Board Members

President, Mr. Thomas M. Tomschin

ttomschin@cicd99.edu

Completed OMA Training on 1/22/12
Completed Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training on 1/30/14

Vice President, Mr. Jorge M. Rueda

jrueda@cicd99.edu

Completed OMA Training on 12/30/12
Completed Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training on 4/1/14

Secretary, Mr. James E. Terracino

jititerracino@cicd99.edu

Completed OMA Training on 10/27/12
Completed Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training on 1/30/14

Member, Ms. Graciela Segura

gsegura@cicd99.edu

Completed OMA Training on 12/28/12
Completed Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training on 5/1/14

Member, Mr. Larry Polk

lpolk@cicd99.edu

Completed OMA Training on 2/18/12
Completed Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training on 1/30/14

Member, Mr. Derek Dominick

ddominick@cicd99.edu

Completed OMA Training on 12/26/12
Completed Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training on 3/25/14

Member, Ms. Alice Couch

acouch@cicd99.edu

Completed OMA Training on 12/19/12
Completed Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training on 1/30/14