Staff

Cicero West Staff Directory

Administration

Principal - Ms. Veronica Morales: vmorales@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal - Mrs. Melissa Righter: mrighter@cicd99.edu

Dean of Students - Mr. Alfredo Martinez: almartinez@cicd99.edu

Office

Secretary - Ms. Maria Ostiguin: mostiguin@cicd99.edu

Clerk - Ms. Johanna Colocho: jcolocho@cicd99.edu

Clerk - Ms. Olivia Rodriguez: orodriguez@cicd99.edu

Early Childhood/ Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Joan Carnegie: jcarnegie@cicd99.edu

Ms. Maria Martinez: mcmartinez@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Ms. Dora Ramirez: daramirez@cicd99.edu

Mr. Daniel Olguin: dolguin@cicd99.edu

Ms. Grace Davila: gdavila@cicd99.edu

Ms. Anel Dominguez: adominguez@cicd99.edu

Ms. Kaitlyn Steinke: ksteinke@cicd99.edu

Ms. Jadwiga Konopka: jkonopka@cicd99.edu

Ms. Jessica Loney: jloney@cicd99.edu

Ms. Stephanie Simon: ssimon@cicd99.edu

Ms. Tina Liapis: tliapis@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Ms. Danielle Pape: dpape@cicd99.edu

Ms. Nicole Alvarez: nalvarez@cicd99.edu

Ms. Clarissa Clark: cclark@cicd99.edu

Ms. Samantha Saulys: ssaulys@cicd99.edu

Ms. Ana Martinez: amartinez@cicd99.edu

Ms. Dana Veselsky: dveselsky@cicd99.edu

Ms. Matilde Roa: mroa@cicd99.edu

Ms. Samantha Gutierrez: sgutierrez@cicd99.edu

Ms. Alyson Pajor: apajor@cicd99.edu

Ms. Gutnara Servidio: gservidio@cicd99.edu

Mr. Raymond Garcia: rgarcia@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Mr. Drew Dahl: ddahl@cicd99.edu

Ms. Aisha Dalley: adalley@cicd99.edu

Ms. Maricela Viramontes-Sanchez:

mviramontes-sanchez@cicd99.edu

Ms. Elena Smith: esmith@cicd99.edu
Ms. Nancy Voris: nvoris@cicd99.edu

Ms. Karen Levin: klevin@cicd99.edu

Mr. Maurici Carbo: mcarbo@cicd99.edu

Ms. Joanna Soltys: jsoltys@cicd99.edu

Ms. Virginia Delorenzo: vdelorenzo@cicd99.edu

Mr. Jose DePablos: jdepablos@cicd99.edu

Ms. Jennifer Aguilar: jaguilar@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade

Ms. Luz Valdovinos: lavaldovinos@cicd99.edu

Ms. Rocio Contreras: rcontreras@cicd99.edu

Ms. Lisa Lara: llara@cicd99.edu

Ms. Michelle Piatek: mpiatek@cicd99.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Munoz: emunoz@cicd99.edu

Ms. Dawn Pina: dpina@cicd99.edu

Ms. Kristen Farmer: kfarmer@cicd99.edu

Ms. Stefani Lara: slara@cicd99.edu

Ms. Liliana Ruiz: lruiz@cicd99.edu

Ms. Christine Struzynski: cstruzynski@cicd99.edu

Mr. Fernando Miral: fmiral@cicd99.edu

Ms. Eloisa Ramos: eramos@cicd99.edu

Ms. Jennifer Torres: jetorres@cicd99.edu

Ms. Bridget Ryan: bryan@cicd99.edu

Special Areas

Ms. Gloria Lopez: gllopez@cicd99.edu -PE

Mr. Matt Sullivan: msullivan@cicd99.edu -PE

Mr. David Reninger: dreninger@cicd99.edu -ART

Ms. Letisha Miller: lmmiller@cicd99.edu -ART

Ms. Kelly Darcy: kdarcy@cicd99.edu -MEDIA

Ms. Bernadette Gillette: bgillette@cicd99.edu -Computers/Digital Literacy

Ms. Nancy Deladesmo: ndeladesmo@cicd99.edu -Music

Mr. Matt Hart: mhart@cicd99.edu -Music

Support Services

Juan Carlos: jcarlos@cicd99.edu - ESL Lead

Aida Rodriguez: arodriguez@cicd99.edu - ESL

Marilu Garcia: mgarcia5@cicd99.edu -ESL

Emily Marder: emarder@cicd99.edu - School Psychologist

Maria Valencia: mvalencia@cicd99.edu -Social Worker

Martha Duran: mduran@cicd99.edu -Social Worker

Nicole Manley: nmanley@cicd99.edu -Social Worker

Kathryn Prescott: kprescott@cicd99.edu - Speech Language Pathologist

Maureen Sweeney: msweeney@cicd99.edu - Speech Language Pathologist

Maria Baeza: mbaeza@cicd99.edu - Speech Language Pathologist

Kendra Burmeister: kburmeister@cicd99.edu - Speech Language Pathologist

Margie Ortiz: mortiz@cicd99.edu - School Nurse

Cheryl McCulloch: cmcculloch@cicd99.edu - Physical Therapist

Olivia Kolomiyets: okolomiyets@cicd99.edu - Occupational Therapist

Literacy

Anne Cassidy: acassidy@cicd99.edu

Jeanne Tanaka: jtanaka@cicd99.edu

Karen Santoyo: ksantoyo@cicd99.edu

Dora Romero: dromero@cicd99.edu

Marta De Miguel: mdemiguel@cicd99.edu

Antonieta Garcia-Strain: agarcia-strain@cicd99.edu

Michele Thierauf: mthierauf@cicd99.edu

Katelyn Raddatz: kraddatz@cicd99.edu