Staff

Important announcements:

Thank you to all staff for such a safe and successful school opening. We really appreciate your hard work and dedication to our students.

Please be sure to display your Cicero District 99 parking pass in your car window. If you do not have a pass yet, please see the school office. Remember that you still need observe street sweeping signs and all other town parking signs.

BURNHAM SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Principal: Jennifer Evans - jevans@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal: Brad Randmark - brandmark@cicd99.edu

Dean: Enrique Ojeda - eojeda@cicd99.edu

OFFICE

School Secretary: Danyra Urbina - durbina@cicd99.edu

Office Clerk: Isela Gomez - igomez@cicd99.edu

Office Clerk: Raquel Alvarez - ralvarez@cicd99.edu

School Nurse: Lara Petron - lpetrone@cicd99.edu

Head Custodian: Nick Dublino - ndublino@cicd99.edu

KINDERGARTEN

Anita Onate RM. 105: aonate@cicd99.edu

Marissa Salas RM. 106: msalas@cicd99.edu

Kimberly Karlinski RM. 107: kkarlinski@cicd99.edu

Liz Villanueva RM. 109: lvillanueva@cicd99.edu

1ST GRADE

Krystle Micetic RM. 112: kmicetic@cicd99.edu

Hannah Schmitz RM. 114: hschmitz@cicd99.edu

Kimberly Montoya RM. 115: kmontoya@cicd99.edu

Sandra Lopez RM. 116: slopez@cicd99.edu

2ND GRADE

Angela Caravetta RM. 101: acaravetta@cicd99.edu

Yesica Montalvo RM. 102: ymontalvo@cicd99.edu

Lisa Arnold RM. 103: larnold@cicd99.edu

Zenaida Arroyo RM. 104: zarroyo@cicd99.edu

3RD GRADE

Vanessa Evans RM. 209: vevans@cicd99.edu

Erin Murphy RM. 209: emurphy@cicd99.edu

J. Manuel Manriquez RM. 210: mmanriquez@cicd99.edu

Liliana Castaneda RM. 212: lcastaneda@cicd99.edu

Evelyn Sanchez RM. 214: esanchez@cicd99.edu

Mary Pikul RM. 215: mpikul@cicd99.edu

Adrienne Mann RM. 215: amann@cicd99.edu

Maria Filopoulos RM. 216: mfilopoulos@cicd99.edu

4TH GRADE

Maria Contreras RM. 204: mcontreras@cicd99.edu

Mabel Albert RM. 205: malbert@cicd99.edu

Edith Ramirez RM. 206: eramirez@cicd99.edu

Rose Parisi RM. 206: rparisi@cicd99.edu

Nichole Bocek RM. 211: nbocek@cicd99.edu

Kathleen Boyle RM. 211: kboyle@cicd99.edu

Janet Hornung RM. 213: jhornung@cicd99.edu

Denise Hanz RM. 303: dhanz@cicd99.edu

Micah Sytsma RM. 306: msytsma@cicd99.edu

Maureen Koziarz RM. 308: mkoziarz@cicd99.edu

5TH GRADE

Maria I. Roa RM. 201: malvarez@cicd99.edu

Kellie Fazio RM. 202: kfazio@cicd99.edu

Megan Kroc RM. 301: mkroc@cicd99.edu

Karen Volk RM. 309: kvolk@cicd99.edu

Thomas Pavletic RM. 310: tpavletic@cicd99.edu

Domenico Meschino RM. 313: dmeschino@cicd99.edu

Marie Raleigh RM. 315: mraleigh@cicd99.edu

Carmina Rosales RM. 316: crosales@cicd99.edu

6TH GRADE

Jeannie Adaszak RM. 302: jadaszak@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Pretto RM. 304: jpretto@cicd99.edu

Carlin Martinez RM. 305: cmartinez@cicd99.edu

Demetra Neofotistos RM. 307: dneofotistos@cicd99.edu

Jamie Funkhouser RM. 311: jfunkhouser@cicd99.edu

John Piekos RM. 312: jpiekos@cicd99.edu

Samuel Han RM. 314: shan@cicd99.edu

SPECIALS

Art

Maureen Gauchat: mgauchat@cicd99.edu

Andrew Adamczewski: aadamczewski@cicd99.edu

Physical Education

Nick Konstantopoulos: nkonstantopoulos@cicd99.edu

Agnes Motyka: amotyka@cicd99.edu

Music

Michael Greenstone: mgreenstone@cicd99.edu

Keith Ertner: kertner@cicd99.edu

Media

Robert Walanka: rwalanka@cicd99.edu

Linda Schwager: lschwager@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy

Ramon Maa: rmaa@cicd99.edu

Dawn Gurgone: dgurgone@cicd99.edu

Important Documents:

Burnham Sip Plan