Calendar

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Chicago Fire 5th Grade Soccer Program
-
Columbus East Gym
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
6th Grade Visit to Unity
-
Unity Junior High
6th Grade Book Club
-
Media Center
Chicago Fire 5th Grade Soccer Program
-
Columbus East Gym
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Chicago Fire 5th Grade Soccer Program
-
Columbus East Gym
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Talent Show
-
Columbus East Gym
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Parent Coffee
-
Chicago Fire 5th Grade Soccer Program
-
Columbus East Gym
SIP Team Meeting
-
Room 109
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3