Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Zumba Dance
-
Columbus West Gym
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Zumba Dance
-
Columbus West Gym
Fri, Nov 3
Parent Coffee
-
Columbus West Student Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Zumba Dance
-
Columbus West Gym
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Zumba Dance
-
Columbus West Gym
Fri, Nov 10
Picture Retake Day
-
Columbus West Gym
Report Cards Issued
District Wide
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
You Program
-
Columbus West Student Cafe
Tue, Nov 14
You Program
-
Columbus West Student Cafe
Zumba Dance
-
Columbus West Gym
Wed, Nov 15
You Program
-
Columbus West Student Cafe
Thu, Nov 16
Zumba Dance
-
Columbus West Gym
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Zumba Dance
-
Columbus West Gym
Thu, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Zumba Dance
-
Columbus West Gym
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Zumba Dance
-
Columbus West Gym
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Zumba Dance
-
Columbus West Gym
Fri, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Coffee
-
Columbus West Student Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts District 99 Talent Show
-
Unity Junior High School
Sat, Dec 2