District Calendar

Click Here For District 99 Calendar

2016-17_District_99_School_Calendar.pdf

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
McKinley Family library open
-
McKinley School
Parent Coffee
-
Drexel Media Center
ZuDance @ McKinley School
-
McKinley Gym
B.A.S.S. Homework Club
-
Drexel Media Center
EMM Club (Every Monday Matters)
-
Burnham
SIP Team Meeting
-
Room 109
Tue, Feb 28
Parent Workshop: Saving Money & Successful Budgeting
-
Lincoln Cafeteria
Parent Patrol Meeting
-
Sherlock Media
3rd Grade Choir
-
Parent Library
-
Girls on the Run
-
ZuDance
-
Lincoln Gym
Thu, Mar 2
Boys Workout Club
-
L.D. Reading Club
-
McKinley School
Larry Dominick Reading CLub
-
Media Center
Parent Library
-
B.A.S.S. Digital Literacy
-
Girls on the Run
-
Larry Dominick Reading Club
-
Drexel Media Center
McKinley Family library open
-
McKinley School
ZuDance
-
Lincoln Gym
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Tue, Mar 7
3rd Grade Choir
-
Parent Library
-
Geek Squad / Broadcasting Club
-
Burnham
Girls on the Run
-
School Improvement Plan Meeting
-
Media Center
Girls Volleyball-Lincoln @ Unity
Unity Junior High
ZuDance
-
Lincoln Gym
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Girls Soccer Tryouts M-Z
Unity Gym
Boys Workout Club
-
Parent Library
-
B.A.S.S. Digital Literacy
-
Girls on the Run
-
McKinley Family library open
-
McKinley School
ZuDance
-
Lincoln Gym
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
McKinley Family library open
-
McKinley School
Coffee with the Principal
-
Burnham
Parent Patrol Meeting
-
Principal's Office
6th Grade Book Club
-
Media Center
B.A.S.S. Homework Club
-
Drexel Media Center
EMM Club (Every Monday Matters)
-
Room 211
Tue, Mar 14
3rd Grade Choir
-
Parent Library
-
Girls on the Run
-
Girls Volleyball-Varsity (8th Grade)
Unity Junior High
STEM Family Night
-
Cicero East Door 5
ZuDance
-
Lincoln Gym
Thu, Mar 16
Boys and Girls Softball - M-Z
Unity Gym
Parent Library
-
B.A.S.S. Digital Literacy
-
Girls on the Run
-
McKinley Family library open
-
McKinley School
Girls Volleyball-Championship Games
Unity Junior High
College and Career Night
-
Gym
ZuDance
-
Lincoln Gym
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
McKinley Family library open
-
McKinley School
Parent Coffee
-
B.A.S.S. Homework Club
-
Drexel Media Center
Chicago Fire 5th Grade Soccer Program
-
Columbus East Gym
EMM Club (Every Monday Matters)
-
Room 211
Tue, Mar 21
3rd Grade Choir
-
Parent Library
-
Geek Squad / Broadcasting Club
-
Art Room
Girls on the Run
-
Boys Volleyball- Unity @ Freedom
Freedom School
ZuDance
-
Lincoln Gym
Thu, Mar 23
Parent Library
-
B.A.S.S. Digital Literacy
-
Girls on the Run
-
McKinley Family library open
-
McKinley School
ZuDance
-
Lincoln Gym
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
PARCC Testing: Grades 3-6
Lincoln School
McKinley Family library open
-
McKinley School
Assembly of Parents
-
Parent Coffee
-
Drexel Media Center
B.A.S.S. Homework Club
-
Drexel Media Center
Chicago Fire 5th Grade Soccer Program
-
Chicago Fire 5th Grade Soccer Program
EMM Club (Every Monday Matters)
-
Room 211
SIP Team Meeting
-
Room 109
Boys Volleyball- Stevenson @ Unity
Unity Junior High
Tue, Mar 28
PARCC Testing: Grades 3-6
Lincoln School
Parent Workshop: Retirement - When and How to Start Planning
-
Lincoln Training Room
3rd Grade Choir
-
Parent Library
-
Girls on the Run
-
ZuDance
-
Lincoln Gym
Wed, Mar 29
PARCC Testing: Grades 3-6
Lincoln School
Report Card Prep
Math Night
-
Wilson School
Family Math Night
-
Lincoln School
Thu, Mar 30
PARCC Testing: Grades 3-6
Lincoln School
Parent Library
-
B.A.S.S. Digital Literacy
-
Girls on the Run
-
McKinley Family library open
-
McKinley School
ZuDance
-
Lincoln Gym
Sat, Apr 1