District Calendar

Calendar

July 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Parent Resource Library Summer
-
Door #14
Wed, Jun 28
Summer Lending Library
-
Cicero West Door 1
Thu, Jun 29
Parent Resource Library Summer
-
Door #14
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Tue, Jul 4
Parent Resource Library Summer
-
Door #14
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Learning Center
-
Lincoln School
Summer Learning Center
-
Cicero West Cafeteria
Parent Resource Library Summer
-
Door #14
Fri, Jul 7
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 9
Mon, Jul 10
Parent Workshop
-
Cicero West Media Center
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Tue, Jul 11
Parent Workshop
-
Cicero West Media Center
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Learning Center
-
Cicero West Cafeteria
Summer Learning Center
-
Lincoln School
Parent Resource Library Summer
-
Door #14
Wed, Jul 12
Parent Workshop
-
Cicero West Media Center
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Lending Library
-
Cicero West Door 1
Board of Education Meetings
Administration Building
Thu, Jul 13
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Learning Center
-
Lincoln School
Summer Learning Center
-
Cicero West Cafeteria
Parent Resource Library Summer
-
Door #14
Fri, Jul 14
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Sat, Jul 15
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Tue, Jul 18
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Learning Center
-
Cicero West Cafeteria
Summer Learning Center
-
Lincoln School
Parent Resource Library Summer
-
Door #14
Wed, Jul 19
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Lending Library
-
Cicero West Door 1
Thu, Jul 20
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Learning Center
-
Lincoln School
Summer Learning Center
-
Cicero West Cafeteria
Parent Resource Library Summer
-
Door #14
Fri, Jul 21
Summer English Language Learners Program
-
Cicero West
Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Tue, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Learning Center
-
Cicero West Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Learning Center
-
Lincoln School
Wed, Jul 26
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Lending Library
-
Cicero West Door 1
Thu, Jul 27
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Learning Center
-
Lincoln School
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Learning Center
-
Cicero West Cafeteria
Fri, Jul 28
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Sat, Jul 29
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Literacy Program
-
Cicero West
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5