Staff

Kindergarten
103-Ms. Jennifer Kmet
Email: jkmet@cicd99.edu

104-Ms. Monique Brandonisio
Email: mbrandonisio@cicd99.edu

110-Mrs. Jamie Georges
Email: jgeorges@cicd99.edu

110-Mrs. Christina Berry (Co-teacher)
Email: cberry@cicd99.edu

112-Mrs. Anna Episcopo
Email: aepiscopo@cicd99.edu

113-Karen Alanis (Transitional)
Email: kalanis@cicd99.edu

115-Mrs. Astrid Schuler (Transitional)
Email: aschuler@cicd99.edu

117-Ms. Cecilia Navata (Transitional)
Email: cnavata@cicd99.edu

1st Grade
209-Ms. Megan Cruz
Email: mcruz@cicd99.edu

210-Ms. Tiffany Kusano
Email: tkusano@cicd99.edu

211-Ms. Marlene Torres
Email: martorres@cicd99.edu

212-Ms. Denise Mikroulis
Email: dmikroulis@cicd99.edu

212-Mrs. Mary Stastny-Munoz (Co-teacher)
Email: mmunoz@cicd99.edu

213-Ms. Lorena Rivera (Transitional)
Email: lorivera@cicd99.edu

215-Mr. Roberto Frutos (Transitional)
Email: rfrutos@cicd99.edu

217-Ms. Manuela Nunez (Transitional)
Email: mnunez@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade
306-Ms. Dana Starbeck
Email: dstarbeck@cicd99.edu

306-Mrs. Judy Biel (Co-teacher)
Email: jbiel@cicd99.edu

312-Mrs. Nancy Brown
Email: nbeese@cicd99.edu

322-Mrs. Sandra Vioski
Email: svioski@cicd99.edu

324-Ms. Rhoda Larson
Email: rlarson@cicd99.edu

303-Ms. Rosa Loza (Transitional)
Email: rloza@cicd99.edu

305-Mr. Ricardo Ramirez (Transitional)
Email: rramirez@cicd99.edu

311-Mr. Robert Garmer (Transitional)
Email: rgarmer@cicd99.edu

317-Ms. Bertha Galvez (Transitional)
Email: bglavez@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade
309-Mrs. Miriam Caballero
Email: mcaballero@cicd99.edu

309-Ms. Anita Gray (Co-teacher)
Email: agray@cicd99.edu

313-Mrs. Susan Immergluck
Email: simmergluck@cicd99.edu

310-Mrs. Nancy Flores (Transitional)
Email: nflores@cicd99.edu

315-Mr. Victor Chaidez (Transitional)
Email: vchaidez@cicd99.edu


Specials Areas
Art 304-Ms. Robin Koukola
Email: rkoukola@cicd99.edu

Music 302-Mrs. Faith Jung
Email: hjung@cicd99.edu

Physical Education 120 -Mr. Norberto Izquierdo
Email: nizquierdo@cicd99.edu

Tech-206 Ms. Janelle Dillard
Email: jdillard@cicd99.edu

Media 107-Ms. Denise Belanger
Email: dbelanger@cicd99.edu

Special Education
102 Kinder & 1st Grade-Ms. Stacey VanTholen
Email: svantholen@cicd99.edu

205-1st Grade & 2nd Grade-Ms. Kathy Wagner
Email: kwagner@cicd99.edu

Support Staff
203-Mr. Andrew Blonigen (Psychologist)
Email: ablonigen@cicd99.edu

204-Ms. Laura Licea (Social Worker)
Email: llicea@cicd99.edu

201A-Ms. Marianna Rivera (Speech/Lang.)
Email: mrivera@cicd99.edu

201B-Ms. Melissa Tapia (Speech/Lang.)
Email: mtapia@cicd99.edu

201B-Ms. Amanda Lederer (Speech/Lang.)
Email: alederer@cicd99.edu

202-Ms. Celeste Bechdolt (Occupational Therapy)
Email: cbechtold@cicd99.edu

202-Ms. Erin Clow (Physical Therapy)
Email: aclow@cicd99.edu

ESL and Literacy Team
106-Ms. Joy Nielsen (ESL Lead)
Email: jnielsen@cicd99.edu

106-Mrs. Bertha Vasquez (ESL Teacher)
Email: bvasquez@cicd99.edu

207-Mrs. Kennedy (Interventionist)
Email: skennedy@cicd99.edu

208-Mrs. Laura Swiatek (Interventionist)
Email: lswiatek@cicd99.edu

207-Mrs. Olga Cruz (Bilingual Interventionist)
Email: ocruz@cicd99.edu

208-Mrs. Laura Garcia (Bilingual Interventionist)
Email: lagarcia@cicd99.edu

208-Ms. Zulma Montoya (Bilingual Interventionist)
Email: zmontoya@cicd99.edu

Academic Coaches
207-Ms. Kirsten Wooters (Literacy)
Email: kwooters@cicd99.edu

203-Ms. Nicole Rotolo (Math)
Email: nrotolo@cicd99.edu