Staff

Lincoln Staff Directory

Administration

Principal - Ms. Gretchen Gorgal: ggorgal@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal - Ms. Betty Paz: bpaz@cicd99.edu

Dean of Students - Ms. Nancie Miller: nmiller@cicd99.edu

Special Education Case Manager - Ms. Jean Davies:jdavies@cicd99.edu

Office Staff

Secretary - Ms. Elizabeth Alba: ealba@cicd99.edu

Clerk - Ms. Yuliana Lopez-Cintron: ylopezcintron@cicd99.edu

Clerk - Ms. Carol Dukes: cadukes@cicd99.edu

Early Childhood/Pre-Kindergarten

Christina Saenz: csaenz@cicd99.edu

Victoria Kolodziejski: vkolodziejski@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Michelle Martinez: mimartinez@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Wilder-Gawat: jwildergawat@cicd99.edu

Erica Wolf: evargas@cicd99.edu

Sandra Magiera: smagiera@cicd99.edu

Jessica Shaffer: jshaffer@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Cerceo: jjanes@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Kristina Moreno: kmoreno@cicd99.edu

Kristy Caligiuri: kcaligiuri@cicd99.edu

Megan Rocks: mrocks@cicd99.edu

Maggie Chmiel: mchmiel@cicd99.edu

Jose Cuadra: jcuadra@cicd99.edu

Megan Byrne: mbyrne@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Kaitlin Kinahan: kkinahan@cicd99.edu

Kathy Villies: kvillies@cicd99.edu

Ann Marie Koss: akoss@cicd99.edu

Nicole Arguelles: narguelles@cicd99.edu

Alyssa Neal: aneal@cicd99.edu

Susan Clark: sclark@cicd99.edu

Christine Lojewski: clojewski@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade

Jillian Loizzo: jborgert@cicd99.edu

Erin Schneider: eschneider@cicd99.edu

Maria Valero: mvalero@cicd99.edu

Ashley Sullivan: asullivan@cicd99.edu

Sabrina Taraszka: staraszka@cicd99.edu

Cyndi Covelli: ccovelli@cicd99.edu

4th Grade

Christina Rodriguez: chrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Carole Scardina: cscardina@cicd99.edu

Megan Thompson: mthompson@cicd99.edu

Kristina Oskvarek: koskvarek@cicd99.edu

Ryan Pellizzari: rpellizzari@cicd99.edu

Erin Scott: escott@cicd99.edu

5th Grade

Amanda Haynes: ahaynes@cicd99.edu

Jane Boyer: jboyer@cicd99.edu

Felicity Leversidge: fliversidge@cicd99.edu

Veronika Madas: vmadas@cicd99.edu

Claire Turner: cturner@cicd99.edu

Deanna Dawson: ddawson@cicd99.edu

6th Grade

Amanda Ballestra: aballestra@cicd99.edu

Gina Fazzini: gfazzini@cicd99.edu

Olivia Birazzi: obirazzi@cicd99.edu

Araselly Gutierrez: agutierrez@cicd99.edu

Julie Huff: jhuff@cicd99.edu

Courtney Engler: cengler@cicd99.edu

Rachel Taggart: rtaggart@cicd99.edu



Specials

Augustin Coronado: acoronado@cicd99.edu - PE

Nicole Gamez: ngamez@cicd99.edu - PE

Kate Pohl-Nudd: kpohl-nudd@cicd99.edu - Music

Matt Hart: mhart@cicd99.edu - Music

Merry Beth Seward: mseward@cicd99.edu - Media

Sue Scott: sscott@cicd99.edu - Art

Laura Lapinskas: llapinskas@cicd99.edu - Art

Michael Bott: mbott@cicd99.edu - Computers/Digital Literacy

Support Services

Marylin Morales: mmorales@cicd99.edu - ESL Lead

Adriana Dineen: adineen@cicd99.edu - ESL

Joe Militello: jmilitello@cicd99.edu - ESL

Erin Weil: eweil@cicd99.edu - School Psychologist

Maureen Faydash: mfaydash@cicd99.edu - Social Worker

Chris Stone: sctone@cicd99.edu - Social Worker

Rita Perri: rperri@cicd99.edu - Special Education Resource

Amanda Beckman: abeckman@cicd99.edu - Speech Language Pathologist

Lauren Kucinski: lkucinski@cicd99.edu - Speech Language Pathologist

Renata Styka:rstyka@cicd99.edu - Speech Language Pathologist

Amanda Lederer: alederer@cicd99.edu - Speech Language Pathologist

Julienne Gasperec: jgasperec@cicd99.edu - School Nurse

Mary Pat Brewer: mbrewer@cicd99.edu - School Nurse

Cheryl McCulloch: cmcculloch@cicd99.edu - Physical Therapist

Teresa Dini: tdini@cicd99.edu - Occupational Therapist

Sunshine Chavez: schavez@cicd99.edu - Occupational Therapist

Literacy

Philena Pugh: ppugh@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Klein: jklein@cicd99.edu

Angela Santoro: asantoro@cicd99.edu

Liam VanZant: lvanzant@cicd99.edu

Krystle Bearlund:kbearlund@cicd99.edu

District 99 Region 2: Lincoln, Drexel, Roosevelt, Cicero East & Columbus East Professional Development

A huge shout-out to District 99 Region 2 administrators for providing all of our teachers with an awesome afternoon full of wonderful professional development on Wednesday, September 20, 2017! It was so nice to see so many teachers, math coaches, and administrators in one place learning together and collaborating around proficiency scales, math, science and social studies. #lincoln #drexel #roosevelt #columbuseast #ciceroeast


Professional DEVELOPMENT

Schoology PD: Thursday, August 31, 2017 - During PLCs

Two of our District Technology Resource Teachers, Phil Niersbach and Abe Tovar, will be providing our teachers with a PD session on Schoology in the Lincoln Conference Room.

Schoology is a learning management system (LMS) that offers tools teachers can use to create engaging content, design lessons and assess all of their curriculum resources for planning learning opportunities for their students.


Achieve 3000: Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - During PLCs

Michael Campbell from Achieve 3000 will be providing our 2nd grade - 6th grade teachers with a refresher training and information on how to use Achieve 3000 with their students and how to incorporate it into the instructional program.

Achieve 3000 is an online differentiated instruction program that engages all learners at their individual reading levels and constantly challenges them to improve their literacy skills.