Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
McKinley parent library
-
McKinley School
ZuDance Adult exercise clas
-
McKinley School
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
ZuDance Adult exercise clas
-
McKinley School
Thu, Nov 2
McKinley Reading Club
-
McKinley School
McKinley Parent Library
-
McKinley School
Fri, Nov 3
McKinley Parent Coffee Hour
-
McKinley School
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
McKinley Parent Library
-
McKinley School
McKinley's Fall book fair
-
McKinley School
McKinley ZuDance Adult exercise class
-
McKinley School
Tue, Nov 7
McKinley's Fall book fair
-
McKinley School
Wed, Nov 8
McKinley's Fall book fair
-
McKinley School
McKinley ZuDance Adult exercise class
-
McKinley School
Thu, Nov 9
McKinley's Fall book fair
-
McKinley School
McKinley Reading Club
-
McKinley School
McKinley Parent Library
-
McKinley School
Fri, Nov 10
McKinley's Fall book fair
-
McKinley School
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
McKinley Parent Library
-
McKinley School
McKinley ZuDance Adult exercise class
-
McKinley School
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
McKinley ZuDance Adult exercise class
-
McKinley School
Thu, Nov 16
McKinley Reading Club
-
McKinley School
McKinley Parent Library
-
McKinley School
McKinley's Family Night - Tree decorations for the Zoo
-
McKinley School
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
McKinley Parent Library
-
McKinley School
McKinley ZuDance Adult exercise class
-
McKinley School
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts McKinley Parent Library
-
McKinley School
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts McKinley Reading Club
-
McKinley School
Subscribe to Alerts McKinley Parent library
-
McKinley School
Fri, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts District 99 Talent Show
-
Unity Junior High School
Sat, Dec 2