Calendar

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Girls on the Run
-
Roosevelt
Intramural Soccer
-
Roosevelt
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Girls on the Run
-
Roosevelt
Intramural Soccer Finals
-
Roosevelt Gymnasium
Fri, May 5
Career Day
Roosevelt Gym
5th Grade Open Gym
-
Roosevelt Gymnasium
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Girls on the Run
-
Roosevelt
Tech-PD
-
Roosevelt
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Girls on the Run
-
Roosevelt
Fri, May 12
4th Grade Open Gym
-
Roosevelt Gymnasium
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Girls on the Run
-
Roosevelt
Talent Show Practice
-
Roosevelt Gym
Tue, May 16
3rd Grade Open Gym
-
Roosevelt Gymnasium
Wed, May 17
Parent Breakfast
-
Roosevelt Gymnasium
Thu, May 18
Girls on the Run
-
Roosevelt
Fri, May 19
Parent Coffee
-
Roosevelt
Rocky's Carnival
-
Roosevelt
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Talent Show Practice
-
Roosevelt Gym
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Retirement Tea
-
Roosevelt
Thu, May 25
STEAM Fair
-
Roosevelt Gym
Fri, May 26
Parent Volunteer Breakfast
-
Roosevelt
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
4th grade field day
-
Roosevelt
Wed, May 31
3rd grade field day
-
Roosevelt
Thu, Jun 1
6th grade field day
-
Roosevelt
Talent Show for Students
-
Roosevlet Gym
Talent Show
-
Roosevelt Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 2
5th grade field day
-
Roosevelt
Sat, Jun 3