Professional Development Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
District Improvement Plan (DIP) ELA Revision Committee - 2 subs needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Administrator Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Tue, Oct 31
Literacy Coach & ESL Lead Meeting
-
Lincoln Training Room
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Data Analysis Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Standards-Based Grading Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Large Board Room
Fri, Nov 3
K-2 Biliteracy Curriculum Committee- 14 Subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Technology Committee Meeting- No subs neeeded.
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
New Literacy Coach Training- No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 203
Wed, Nov 8
Essentials of Guided Reading - 6 subs needed
-
Cicero West School, STEAM Lab
Thu, Nov 9
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
3rd-6th Grade Biliteracy Curriculum Committee- 9 subs needed
-
Unity East Junior High School, Large Conference Room
New Interventionist Training - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 203
Assistant Principal Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
District Literacy Team Meeting - No subs needed
-
Unity Junior High School, South Laramie Avenue, Cicero, IL, United States Room 203
STEAM Curriculum Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Warren Park School, Media Center
Tue, Nov 14
BUF-Writing with Dual Language Teachers (Pre-K and Kdg.) - 5 subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 203
K-6 Grade Science Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Goodwin School, Media Center
Wed, Nov 15
Focus Learning Walks - 4 subs needed
-
Columbus East School, Room 109
Thu, Nov 16
District Leadership Team Meeting- 2 subs needed
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
CPI 2 Day Class - 10 subs needed.
-
EC Center, Conference Room
Standards-Based Grading Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Large Board Room
Fri, Nov 17
4-6 Reading & Social Studies Curriculum Committee Meeting- 9 subs needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
CPI 2 Day Class - 10 subs needed.
-
EC Center, Conference Room
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
New Transitional Teachers -15 Subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Large & Small Board Room
Professional Development Meeting
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Administrator Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Tue, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM Curriculum Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Warren Park School, Media Center
Tue, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Literacy Coach & ESL Lead Meeting
-
Lincoln Training Room
Thu, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts NCTM Regional Conference - No subs needed.
-
Riverside Center Hyatt Regency, Chicago, IL
Subscribe to Alerts Principal Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Fri, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts NCTM Regional Conference - No subs needed.
-
Riverside Center Hyatt Regency, Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 2