Professional Development Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
District Literacy Team Meeting-No subs needed
-
Unity Junior High School, South Laramie Avenue, Cicero, IL, United States Room 203
Tue, Aug 29
New Literacy Coach Training- No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 203
SEPUP 6th Grade Lab book and Unit 1 PD- 15 Subs Needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Wed, Aug 30
Welcome Back Interventionist Meeting - No subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Thu, Aug 31
Principal Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Building Coaching Capacity Meetings- No subs needed.
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Fri, Sep 1
Literacy Coach & ESL Lead Meeting
-
Lincoln Training Room
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
SIP Planning - 10 Subs needed
-
Unity East, Large Conference Room
Thu, Sep 7
Data Analysis Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
SIP Planning - 10 Subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Co-Teaching Workshop - 3rd-6th Grade - No subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Fri, Sep 8
SIP Planning - 10 Subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Technology Committee Meeting- No subs needed.
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
New Literacy Coach Training- No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 203
SIP Planning - 4 Subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Science and Snacks PD - No subs needed
-
Columbus West School, Media Center
Tue, Sep 12
Biliteracy PD - 11 subs needed
-
Woodbine School, Room 105
Dual Language - 5 Subs needed
-
EC Center, Large Conference Room
Co-Teaching Workshop - K-2nd Grade - No subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Teacher Evaluation Training for New Administrators - no subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Large Board Room
Wed, Sep 13
Biliteracy PD - 11 subs needed
-
Warren Park School, Media Room
Co-Teaching Workshop- 7-8th Grade - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Cafetorium
Thu, Sep 14
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Assistant Principal Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Standards-Based Grading Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Fri, Sep 15
KIDS Training - 7 subs needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
SIP Planning - 8 Subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
District Literacy Team Meeting-No subs needed
-
Unity Junior High School, South Laramie Avenue, Cicero, IL, United States Room 203
SIP Planning - 10 Subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Science and Snacks PD- No subs needed
-
Columbus West School - Media Center
Teacher Evaluation Training for New Administrators - No subs needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Tue, Sep 19
SIP Planning - 4 Subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
K-6 Grade Science Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Goodwin School, Media Center
Thu, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts District Leadership Team Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts Biliteracy PD - 10 subs needed.
-
Cicero West, STEAM Room 315
Subscribe to Alerts Professional Development Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Fri, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts Biliteracy PD - 10 subs needed
-
Liberty School, Room 101
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Administrator Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Tue, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Biliteracy PD - 12 subs needed
-
Cicero East School, Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts CPI Refresher - 10 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Thu, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Principal Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts Biliteracy PD - 12 subs needed
-
Roosevelt School, Media Center
Fri, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Biliteracy PD - 6 subs needed
-
Columbus East School, Room 109
Subscribe to Alerts CPI Refresher - 10 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Sat, Sep 30