Professional Development Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Professional Development Meeting
-
Large Board Room
Google Sheets - No Subs needed.
-
Drexel School, Room 218
Tue, Jan 10
SMART - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
K-5th Grade Science Committee Meeting
-
Cicero West Media Conference Center
Wed, Jan 11
District Literacy Team Meeting
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 309
iL it Training - 3 Subs needed
-
Unity East, Room 457
Planning Units for STEM Exploratory - 4 subs needed
-
Cicero West, Stem Exploratory Room 315
Planning Units for STEM Exploratory - 4 Subs Needed
-
Warren Park School, STEM Exploratory Room
Building Meeting
-
Jr. High School Building
Building Meeting
-
Pre-K & Elemetary
Thu, Jan 12
Prinicipals' Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
New Literacy Coach Training
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 309
7/8 Science Committee Meeting
-
Unity Jr. High School, Large Conference Room - West
MS Office Online - No Subs Needed
-
Roosevelt School, Room 204
Fri, Jan 13
Math Focused Learning Walk - No Subs Needed
-
Cicero East
Technology Committee Meeting - No Subs Needed
-
Warren Park School, Media Center
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Building Literacy Coach Meeting
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
ReadyGen- Biliteracy Lesson Study - 13 Subs Needed
-
Cicero East School, Media Center
Google Drive/Docs - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
Wed, Jan 18
ReadyGen- Biliteracy Lesson Study - 8 Subs Needed
-
Columbus East School, Room 109
Thu, Jan 19
District Leadership Team Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
ReadyGen- Biliteracy Lesson Study - 4 Subs Needed
-
Roosevelt School, Room 322
SMART - No Subs Needed
-
Burnham School, Art Room
6th Grade Science Committee Meeting
-
Drexel School, Media Conference Center
Fri, Jan 20
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
DLM Training - 6 Subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
DLM Training - 6 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
SEPUP - 6 Subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. High Schol, West Large Conference Room
New Interventionist Training - No Subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. HIgh School, Room 309
Google Drive/Docs - No Subs Needed
-
Cicero East School, Room 206
Tue, Jan 24
SEPUP - 6 Subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, West Large Conference Room
Google Classroom - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
Administrative Meeting
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Wed, Jan 25
Buidling Coach Meeting- No subs needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
SEPUP - 9 Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Thu, Jan 26
Assistant Principals' Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
SEPUP Unit 3 Training - 5 Subs needed
-
Unity East Conference Room
Math Focused Learning Walk - 1 Sub Needed
-
Cicero West
Data Analysis Meeting # 2
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Schoology - No subs needed.
-
Drexel School, Room 218
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Second Kindergarten Planning Meeting- 12 Subs Needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Second Kindergarten Planning Meeting - 12 Subs Needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Schoology - No Subs Needed
-
Burnham School, Art Rom
Tue, Jan 31
Second Kindergarten Planning Meeting- 13 Subs Needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Second Kindergarten Planning Meeting- 13 Subs Needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Schoology - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
English Learners Department Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Small Board Room
Wed, Feb 1
Building Meeting
-
Jr. High School Building
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
Building Meeting
-
Pre-K & Elementary
Thu, Feb 2
New Literacy Coach Training
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 309
Google Sheets - No Subs Needed
-
Roosevelt School, Room 204
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4