Professional Development Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Literacy FLW Cicero West
Cicero West, 4937 W 23rd St, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Committee Work - 4 Subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Small Board Room
Hero Teacher Trainer of Trainers
-
Unity Room 457 or Building Assigned Room
Committee Work- 4 Subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Small Board Room
Spanish for Educators Extension - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
Google Drive/Docs - No Subs Needed
-
Cicero East School, Room 206
Tue, Mar 28
Literacy FLW Cicero West
Cicero West, 4937 W 23rd St, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Committee Work - 5 Subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Small Board Room
Committee Work- 5 Subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Small Board Room
Schoology - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
Administrative Meeting
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Wed, Mar 29
Literacy FLW Goodwin
Goodwin Elementary School, 2625 S Austin Blvd, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Math FLW Columbus West
Columbus West Elementary School, 5425 W 31st St, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Committee Work - 6 Subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Small Board Room
Committee Work- 2 Subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Small Board Room
Hero Administrator/Secretary Trainer of Trainers
-
Unity Room 457
Thu, Mar 30
CPI Initial Training - 8 Subs needed
-
Lincoln Training Room
Google Classroom - No Subs Needed
-
Roosevelt School, Room 204
Fri, Mar 31
Math FLW Drexel
Drexel Elementary School, 5407 W 36th St, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
CPI Initial Training - 8 subs needed
-
Lincoln Training Room
English Learners Department Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Small Board Room
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
District Literacy Team Meeting
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 309
Professional Development Meeting
-
Large Board Room
Spanish for Educators Extension - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
Schoology - No Subs Needed
-
Burnham School, Art Room
Spanish for Educators PD for Elementary Teachers and Staff - No Subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 130
Tue, Apr 4
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
Wed, Apr 5
Literacy FLW Unity
Unity West Junior High School, 2115 S 54th Ave, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Math FLW Goodwin
Goodwin Elementary School, 2625 S Austin Blvd, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Math FLW McKInley
Mc Kinley Elementary School, 1400 S 59th Ave, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Thu, Apr 6
Principals' Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
New Literacy Coach Training
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 309
Google Sheets - No subs needed
-
Drexel School, Room 218
Fri, Apr 7
Math FLW Cicero West
Cicero West, 4937 W 23rd St, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
CPI Refresher- 8 Subs needed
-
Lincoln Training Room, Lincoln School
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Board of Education Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 18
Building Literacy Coach Meeting
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group - 9 subs needed
-
Cicero West School, Room 104
Google Sheets - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
Administrative Meeting
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Wed, Apr 19
Math FLW Liberty
Liberty Elementary School, 4946 13th St, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group - 12 subs needed
-
Sherlock School, Media Center
Building Meeting
-
Jr. High School Building
Building Meeting
-
Pre-K & Elementary
Thu, Apr 20
Literacy FLW Roosevelt
T Roosevelt Elementary School, 1515 50th Ave, Chicago, IL 60804, USA
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group - 7 subs needed
-
Burnham School, Art Room #200
Assistant Principals' Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
7/8 Science Committee Meeting
-
Unity Jr. High School, Large Conference Room - West
Google Sheets - No Subs Needed
-
Cicero East School, Room 206
Fri, Apr 21
Literacy FLW McKinley
Mc Kinley Elementary School, 1400 S 59th Ave, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Math FLW Wilson
Wilson Elementary School, 2310 S 57th Ave, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group - 8 subs needed
-
Cicero West School, Room 104
Technology Committee Meeting - No Subs Needed
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
SIP Workshop - 10 Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
New Interventionist Training - No Subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 309
Google Slides - No subs needed
-
Drexel School, Room 218
Science and Snacks - No Subs Needed
-
Goodwin School, Media Center
Tue, Apr 25
Literacy FLW Sherlock
Sherlock Elementary School, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group - 7 subs needed
-
Wilson School, Media Center
Google Forms - No subs needed.
-
Unity West, Room 130
K-5th Grade Science Committee Meeting
-
Cicero West Media Conference Center
Wed, Apr 26
Literacy FLW Woodbine
Woodbine Elementary School, 3003 50th Ct, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Math FLW Columbus East
Columbus East Elementary School, 3100 S 54th Ave, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group - 13 subs needed
-
Burnham School, Art Room #200
Building Meeting
-
Jr. High School Building
Building Meeting
-
Pre-K & Elementary
Thu, Apr 27
District Leadership Team Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group - 11 subs needed
-
Liberty School, Conference Room #107
SMART - No Subs Needed
-
Roosevelt School, Room 204
6th Grade Science Committee Meeting
-
Drexel School, Media Conference Center
Fri, Apr 28
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group - 13 subs needed
-
Roosevelt School, Room 322
English Learners Department Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Small Board Room
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Exploratory STEAM Professional Development and Planning - 5 Subs Needed
-
Cicero West, Room 315 (STEAM Lab)
Exploratory STEAM Professional Development and Planning - 5 Subs Needed
-
Cicero West, Room 315 (STEAM Lab)
Professional Development Meeting
-
Large Board Room
Google Classroom - No Subs Needed
-
Cicero East School, Room 206
Science and Snacks - No Subs Needed
-
Goodwin School, Media Center
Tue, May 2
Math FLW Warren Park
Warren Park Elementary School?, 1225 S 60th Ct, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
SIP Workshop - 10 Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Google Slides - No subs needed.
-
Unity West, Room 130
Science and Snacks - No Subs Needed
-
Goodwin School, Media Center
Wed, May 3
Literacy FLW Liberty
Liberty Elementary School, 4946 13th St, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Math FLW Lincoln
Lincoln Elementary School, South 61st Avenue, Cicero, IL, United States
BUF Writing - 6 Subs needed
-
Cicero West School, Conference Room 104
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group- 13 Subs needed
-
Columbus West Room #321
Thu, May 4
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
New Literacy Coach Training
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 309
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group - 13 subs needed
-
Cicero East School, Media Center
Drive/Docs - No Subs Needed
-
Burnham School, Art Room
Fri, May 5
Committee Work - 4 Subs needed
-
Ad. Building, Room 302
ReadyGen Biliteracy/Small Group - 8 subs needed
-
Columbus East School, Room 109
Committee Work
-
Ad. Building, Room 302
Sat, May 6