Professional Development Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Second Kindergarten Planning Meeting- 12 Subs Needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Second Kindergarten Planning Meeting - 12 Subs Needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Schoology - No Subs Needed
-
Burnham School, Art Room
Tue, Jan 31
Second Kindergarten Planning Meeting- 13 Subs Needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Second Kindergarten Planning Meeting- 13 Subs Needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Schoology - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
English Learners Department Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Small Board Room
Wed, Feb 1
Reading Curriculum Meeting - 6 Subs needed
-
Large Board Room, AD Building
Building Meeting
-
Jr. High School Building
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
Building Meeting
-
Pre-K & Elementary
Thu, Feb 2
New Literacy Coach Training
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 309
Google Sheets - No Subs Needed
-
Roosevelt School, Room 204
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
LINCOLN PARENT UNIVERSITY
-
Lincoln Elementary School, South 61st Avenue, Cicero, IL, United States
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
District Literacy Team Meeting
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 309
Spanish for Educators Extension - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
Google Forms - No Subs Needed
-
Cicero East School, Room 206
Tue, Feb 7
BUFF Writing - 4 Subs Needed
-
Cicero West School, Conference Room
Peer Collaboration Literacy Lessons at Columbus West - 4 subs needed
-
Columbus West School - various classrooms
BUFF Writing - 2 Subs Needed
-
Cicero West School, Conference Room
Google Sheets - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
K-5th Grade Science Committee Meeting
-
Cicero West Media Conference Center
Wed, Feb 8
Reading Curriculum Committee - 7 Subs Needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Reading Curriculum Committee - 7 Subs needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Building Meeting
-
Jr. High School Building
Building Meeting
-
Pre-K & Elementary
Board of Education Meeting
-
Unity East Junior High School, 2100 S Laramie Ave, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
Thu, Feb 9
Principals' Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
Dual Language Committee Meeting - 21 Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
7/8 Science Committee Meeting
-
Unity Jr. High School, Large Conference Room - West
Slides - No Subs Needed
-
Burnham School, Art Room
Fri, Feb 10
Technology Committee Meeting - No Subs Needed
-
Warren Park School, Media Center
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Professional Development Meeting
-
Large Board Room
Spanish for Educators Extension - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
Google Forms - No subs needed
-
Drexel School, Room 218
Tue, Feb 14
Planning Units for STEM Exploratory Room at Unity - 5 Subs Needed
-
Unity West Conference Room
Building Literacy Coach Meeting
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Google Forms - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
District Leadership Team Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
SMART - No Subs Needed
-
Cicero East School, Room 206
6th Grade Science Committee Meeting
-
Drexel School, Media Conference Center
Spanish for Educators PD for Elementary Teachers and Staff - No Subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 130
Fri, Feb 17
SIP Workshop - 10 Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Data Analysis Meeting # 3
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
ACHIEVE Literacy Training- No Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
CPI Refresher - 8 subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, East Side Large Conference Room
IEP Plus Training - 2 Subs needed.
-
Unity East Large Conference Room
Google Slides - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
Administrative Meeting
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Wed, Feb 22
IEP Plus Training - 1 Sub needed
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
IEP Plus Training - 4 Subs needed
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Thu, Feb 23
Assistant Principals' Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
Drive/Docs - No Subs Needed
-
Burnham School, Art Room
Fri, Feb 24
CPI Refresher - 8 Subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 457
Excel Training - No subs needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
New Interventionist Training - No Subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 309
PD Planning for FY2018- No subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, East Large Conference Room
Spanish for Educators Extension - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
MS Office Online - No subs needed
-
Drexel School, Room 218
Tue, Feb 28
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
SIP Workshop - 10 Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
MS Office Online - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Room 130
English Learners Department Meeting
-
Ad. Building, Small Board Room
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Dual Language Committee Meeting - 21 Subs Needed
-
Ad. Building, Small/Large Board Room
Schoology - No Subs Needed
-
Cicero East School, Room 206
Spanish for Educators PD for Elementary Teachers and Staff - No Subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 130
Fri, Mar 3
SIP Workshop - 10 Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Sat, Mar 4