Staff

Administration

Name Content Room Email
Gross, Nichole Principal ngross@cicd99.edu
Arabie, Paul Associate Principal parabie@cicd99.edu
Doster, Craig Associate Principal 181 cdoster@cicd99.edu
Bringas, Mary Assistant Principal 224 mbringas@cicd99.edu
Hollinger, Kristina Assistant Principal 424 khollinger@cicd99.edu
Ibarra, Jeanette Assistant Principal 325 jibarra@cicd99.edu
Juritza, Robert Assistant Principal 225 rjuritza@cicd99.edu
Martin, Bryan Assistant Principal 425 bmartin@cicd99.edu
Mathis, Heather Assistant Principal 325 hmathis@cicd99.edu
Abbate, MoniqueDirector of Athleticsmabbate@cicd99.edu
Palmisano, EdwardCase Manager170epalmisano@cicd99.edu

Office Staff

Name Content Room Email
Garcia, Maria Elena Secretary 175 mgarcia4@cicd99.edu
Sifuentes, Viviana Secretary 150 vsifuentes@cicd99.edu
Campos, Elizabeth Clerk 175 ecampos@cicd99.edu
Galvez, Marcela Clerk 150 mgalvez@cicd99.edu
Haro, Maria Clerk 150 mharo@cicd99.edu
Kamienski, Sherry Clerk 151 skamienski@cicd99.edu
Serwas, Pamela Clerk 150 pserwas@cicd99.edu
Svehla, Candy Clerk 151 csvehla@cicd99.edu

AIP

Name Content Room Email
Dahms, William Structured 121 wdahms@cicd99.edu
Picman, Kathleen Structured 110 kpicman@cicd99.edu
Stanson, Elizabeth Structured 120 estanson@cicd99.edu
Turek, Jennifer Structured 111jturek@cicd99.edu
Vara, Lauren Structured 354 lvara@cicd99.edu

Alternative

Name Content Room Email
Anderson, Rachel Alternative 100 randerson@cicd99.edu
O'Brien, John Alternative 101jobrien@cicd99.edu

7th Grade Math

Name Content Room Email
Muscolino, Lisa Math 102 lmuscolino@cicd99.edu
Andrade, Maria Carmen Math 104 mandrade@cicd99.edu
Kosenesky, Richard Math 106 rkosenesky@cicd99.edu
Kozielska, Agnieszka Math Co-Teacher 106 akozielska@cicd99.edu
Dixon, Jean Math 122 jdixon@cicd99.edu
Cardona, Jairo Math 320 jcardona@cicd99.edu
Putyra, Mary Ann Math 332 mputyra@cicd99.edu
Butkus, Janet Math 334 jbutkus@cicd99.edu
Allen Jennifer Math Co-Teacher 336 jcue@cicd99.edu
Kissane, Jennifer Math 336 jkissane@cicd99.edu
Wawrzyniak, Dianne Math 338 dwawrzyniak@cicd99.edu
Kosenesky-Ionescu, Ashley Math 350 aionescu@cicd99.edu

8th Grade Math

Name Content Room Email
Allen Jennifer Math Co-Teacher 336jcue@cicd99.edu
Andrade, Maria Carmen Math 104 mandrade@cicd99.edu
Butkus, Janet Math 334jbutkus@cicd9.edu
Cardona, Jairo Math 320 jcardona@cicd99.edu
Dixon, Jean Math 122 jdixon@cicd99.edu
Kissane, Jennifer Math 336 jkissane@cicd99.edu
Kosenesky, Richard Math 106 rkosenesky@cicd99.edu
Kosenesky-Ionescu, Ashley Math 350 aionescu@cicd99.edu
Kozielska, Agnieszka Math Co-Teacher 106 akozielska@cicd99.edu
Muscolino, Lisa Math 102 lmuscolino@cicd99.edu
Putyra, Mary Ann Math 332 mputyra@cicd99.edu
Torres, GabrielMath337gtorres@cicd99.edu
Wawrzyniak, Dianne Math 338 dwawrzyniak@cicd99.edu

7th Grade Reading/ Language Arts


Name Content Room Email
Alarcon, WalterLanguage Arts306walarcon@cicd99.edu
Bobinski, Christopher Language Arts 206 cbobinski@cicd99.edu
Cross, Stacey Language Arts 404 scross@cicd99.edu
Curiel, Angelica Language Arts Co-Teacher 414 acuriel@cicd99.edu
Czarnowski, Emily Language Arts 208eczarnowski@cicd99.edu
Dana, Lori Language Arts 406 ldana@cicd99.edu
Erickson, Kimberle Language Arts 316 kerickson@cicd99.edu
Escanilla, Angelanina Language Arts 130aescanilla@cicd99.edu
Feulner, James Language Arts 308 jfeulner@cicd99.edu
Hernandez, GriselLanguage Arts302grhernandez@cicd99.edu
Horton, Nikita Language Arts 204 nhorton@cicd99.edu
Kalck, Antoinette Language Arts 128akalck@cicd99.edu
Kalck, AntionetteLanguage Arts128akalck@cicd99.edu
Kayat, Kimberly Language Arts 212Kkayat@cicd99.edu

Krueger, Kirsten Language Arts 210 kkrueger@cicd99.edu
Mills, Marisa Language Arts 402mmills@cicd99.edu
Milosevich, Matt Language Arts Co-Teacher 206 mmilosevich@cicd99.edu
Pagan, Nicole Language Arts 304npagan@cicd99.edu
Ruzas, Laura Language Arts 414 lruzas@cicd99.edu
Ryan, Mary Language Arts 416mryan@cicd99.edu
Spark, Brian Language Arts 202bspark@cicd99.edu
Suljic, Ashley Language Arts 408asuljic@cicd99.edu
Thomas, Melanie Language Arts 128 methomas@cicd99.edu
Wilder, Juanita Language Arts 314juwilder@cicd99.edu

8th Grade Reading/Language Arts


Name Content Room Email
Banda, Cristina Language Arts 305cbanda@cicd99.edu
Bienias, Joanna Language Arts 315 jbienias@cicd99.edu
Brash, Karyn Language Arts 407 kbrash@cicd99.edu
Durkin, Caroline Language Arts 409cdurkin@cicd99.edu
Esposito, Rachel Language Arts 131resposito@cicd99.edu
Furst, Jacqueline Language Arts 101 jfurst@cicd99.edu
Gonzalez, Melissa Language Arts 311megonzalez@cicd99.edu
Hansa, Patricia Language Arts 211 phansa@cicd99.edu
Harazin, Rebecca Language Arts Co-Teacher 417 rharazin@cicd99.edu
Kairys-Lapp, Ziba Language Arts 126zkairys-lapp@cicd99.edu
Kjellenberg, Paula Language Arts 415pkjellenberg@cicd99.edu
Klosak, Krista Language Arts 209 kklosak@cicd99.edu
Koors, Jessica Language Arts 129 jkoors@cicd99.edu
Kropifko, Beth Language Arts 415 bkropifko@cicd99.edu
Magrath, Ian Language Arts 413 imagrath@cicd99.edu
Matt, Theresa Language Arts 411 tmatt@cicd99.edu
Rodriguez, YolandoLanguage Arts309yrodriguez@cicd99.edu
Rosales, Gina Language Arts 317 grosales@cicd99.edu
Schultz, Lauren Language Arts 215 lschultz@cicd99.edu
Scott, Courtney Language Arts Co-Teacher 126 cscott@cicd99.edu
Silis, Kathryn Language Arts 125 ksilis@cicd99.edu

7th Grade Science

Name Content Room Email
Cardinal, Joseph Science 418 jcardinal@cicd99.edu
Davis, Geoffrey Science 116 gdavis@cicd99.edu
Deal, Danielle Science 312 ddeal@cicd99.edu
Foley, Phillip Science 218 pfoley@cicd99.edu
Fonfara, Karen Science 418 kfonfara@cicd99.edu
Lazarevic, Milja Science 430 mlazarevic@cicd99.edu
Madden, Natalie Science 109 nmadden@cicd99.edu
Mascheri, Katherine Science 318 kmascheri@cicd99.edu
Nichols, Kathryn Science 226knichols@cicd99.edu
Nino, Lisette Science 426lnino@cicd99.edu
Pena, Araceli Science 326 apena@cicd99.edu
Ruiz, Peggy Science 118 pruiz@cicd99.edu
Thomas, Carol Science 214 cthomas@cicd99.edu

8th Grade Science

Name Content Room Email
Fries, Brian Science 227 bfries@cicd99.edu
Giron, Erin Science 321 egiron@cicd99.edu
Gomez, Rosalinda Science 421 rogomez@cicd99.edu
Harris, BrendanCo-Taught Science421bharris@cicd99.edu
Hudson, ViolettaCO-Taught Science109vhudson@cicd99.edu
Madden, NatalieScience109nmadden@cicd99.edu
Meah, Miriam Science 317 mmeah@cicd99.edu
Nykaza, Victoria Science 427vnykaza@cicd99.edu
Obregon, Eugenia Science 419 eobregon@cicd99.edu
Smith, Michelle Science 327 mismith@cicd99.edu
Stone, Sharon Science 107 sstone@cicd99.edu
Valenti, Tedra Science 219 tvalenti@cicd99.edu

7th Grade Social Studies

Name Content Room Email
Blaszkiewicz, Diana Social Studies Co-Teacher 236 dblaszkiewicz@cicd99.edu
Caruso, Tina Social Studies 230 tcaruso@cicd99.edu
Changas, Lori Social Studies 438 lchangas@cicd99.edu
Daigle, David Social Studies 220 ddaigle@cicd99.edu
Deegan, Benjamin Social Studies 232 bdeegan@cicd99.edu
Figueroa, Marlen Social Studies 412 mafigueroa@cicd99.edu
Fishman, Samuel Social Studies 236 sfishman@cicd99.edu
Ganta, Dennis Social Studies 436 dganta@cicd99.edu
Garstka, Donna Social Studies 434 dgarstka@cicd99.edu
Kompare, Michel Social Studies 234 mkompare@cicd99.edu
Miley, Jason Social Studies 420 jmiley@cicd99.edu
Valle, Laura Social Studies Co-Teacher 420 lvalle@cicd99.edu

8th Grade Social Studies

Name Content Room Email
Anleu, Yuri Social Studies 437 yanleu@cicd99.edu
Capalbo, Joette Social Studies 439 jcapalbo@cicd99.edu
Carlyon, Scott Social Studies 439 scarlyon@cicd99.edu
Diaz, Rosana Social Studies 217 rdiaz@cicd99.edu
Garza, JorgeSocial Studies237jgarza@cicd99.edu
Grawunder, Amanda Social Studies Co-Teacher 437 agrawunder@cicd99.edu
Mannella, Paul Social Studies 231 pmannella@cicd99.edu
Miller, Linda Social Studies 433 limiller@cicd99.edu
Pignato, Denise Social Studies 233 dpignato@cicd99.edu
Sorensen, Christa Social Studies 431 csorensen@cicd99.edu
Yurkovic, Carol Social Studies 435 cyurkovic@cicd99.edu

7th Grade PE

NameContentEmail Address
Beranek, Christopher PE cberanek@cicd99.edu
Cloherty, Kathy PE kcloherty@cicd99.edu
D'Antonio, Renee PE rdantonio@cicd99.edu
Didier, Diane PE ddidier@cicd99.edu
Dollard, Ryan PE rdollard@cicd99.edu
Griffith-DeLeon, Tamara PE tgriffith@cicd99.edu
Harczak, Michael PE mharczak@cicd99.edu
Horodecki, Scott PE shorodecki@cicd99.edu
Mills, David PE dmills@cicd99.edu
Sullivan, Matthew PE masullivan@cicd99.edu

8th Grade PE


NameContentEmail Address
Austin, Michael PE maustin@cicd99.edu
Giannelli, Sarah PE sgiannelli@cicd99.edu
Gomorczak,KellyPEkgomorczak@cicd99.edu
Guerrero, LuisPElguerrero@cicd99.edu
Gomorczak, Kelly PE kgomorczak@cicd99.edu
Guerrero, Luis PE lguerrero@cicd99.edu
Haberer, Stephanie PE shaberer@cicd99.edu
Lanam, Mary Jo PE mlanam@cicd99.edu
Mena, Deisy PE dmena@cicd99.edu
Perri, Christopher PE cperri@cicd99.edu
Pilz, Eric PE epilz@cicd99.edu

Counselors

Name Content Room Email
Heydorn, Kristin Counselor 428 kheydorn@cicd99.edu
Martinez, Liliana Counselor 351 lmartinez2@cicd99.edu
Monner, Sara Counselor 119 smonner@cicd99.edu

ESL Resource and Co-Teacher

Name Content Room Email
Alpizar, Saul ESL 432 salpizar@cicd99.edu
Duran, Laura ESL 432 lduran@cicd99.edu
Gregory, Christy ESL 432 cgregory@cicd99.edu
McCarthy, Sarah ESL 329 smccarthy@cicd99.edu
McFarland, Christine ESL 329 cmcfarland@cicd99.edu
Perez, Ramon ESL 307rperez@cicd99.edu
Ulmer, Dianna ESL 430 Dulmer@cicd99.edu

Name Content Room Email
De Carlo, Daniel Co-Teacher 309 ddecarlo@cicd99.edu
Hernandez, Linda Co-Teacher 302 lmhernandez@cicd99.edu

ESP

Name Content Room Email
Bettorf, Brooke ESP 216 bbettorf@cicd99.edu

In School Suspension

Name Content Room Email
Ertner, Diane In-School Suspension 166dertner@cicd99.edu
Rodriguez, AndresIn-School Suspension167arodriguez@cicd99.edu

Literacy Coaches - Interventionist

Name Content Room Email
Alarcon, Luis Interventionist 310 lalarcon@cicd99.edu
Bukowski, April Interventionist 310 abukowski@cicd99.edu
Cessna, Melissa Interventionist 450 mcessna@cicd99.edu
Contant, Janet Interventionist 205 jcontant@cicd99.edu
DeCaluwe, Scott Interventionist 205 sdecaluwe@cicd99.edu
Kruss, Beata Interventionist 450 bkruss@cicd99.edu
Latino, Nicole Interventionist 450 nlatino@cicd99.edu
Nielsen, Susan Interventionist 205 snielsen@cicd99.edu
Sukalski, Sara Interventionist 452 ssukalski@cicd99.edu
Vargas, Hannah Interventionist 303 hvargas@cicd99.edu
Anderson, Kurtis Literacy Coach 452 kanderson@cicd99.edu
Hardy, Rachel Nati Literacy Coach 452 rhardy@cicd99.edu
Robertson, Jennifer Literacy Coach 452 jrobertson@cicd99.edu
jrobertson@cicd99.edu

Lunch Staff

Name Content Room Email
Maniglia, Michele Lunch Supervisor 529 mmaniglia@cicd99.edu
Wolff, Janice Lunch Supervisor 183jwolff@cicd99.edu

Nurses

Name Content Room Email
Cassidy, Elodie Nurse 165 ecassidy@cicd99.edu
Lopez, Gladis Nurse 168 galopez@cicd99.edu

OT/PT - DHH

Name Content Room Email
Coughlin, Avery DHH 134 acoughlin@cicd99.edu
Pritchard, Faith DHH 134 fpritchard@cicd99.edu
Bauers, Julia OT/PT 356 jbauers@cicd99.edu
Watson, Cabrini OT/PT 356 cawatson@cicd99.edu

Specials

Name Content Room Email
Anderson, Denine Art 443 danderson@cicd99.edu
Gooding, MichelleArt242mgooding@cicd99.edu
Kallio, Amy Art 343 akallio@cicd99.edu
Lostumbo, MarioArt342mlostumbo@cicd99.edu
Renteria, Diana Art 243 drenteria@cicd99.edu

Amaro, RebeccaComputers348ramaro@cicd99.edu
Forster, KristaComputers132kforster@cicd99.edu
Martin, Jacquelyn Computers 349jamartin@cicd99.edu
Nolan, Jason Computers 449 jnolan@cicd99.edu
Tosch, Jennifer Computers 135 jtosch@cicd99.edu

Golitko, MichaelMusic340mgolitko@cicd99.edu
Lager, Bethany Music 441 blager@cicd99.edu
Monahan, Russell Music 341 rmonahan@cicd99.edu
Siriano, SalvatoreMusic240ssiriano@cicd99.edu
Warble, Edward Music 241 ewarble@cicd99.edu

Sammons, MelissaPBL352msammons@cicd99.edu
Spiwak, Belinda PBL 447 bspiwak@cicd99.edu
Tristan, MariePBL238mtristan@cicd99.edu
Weidner, Jennifer PBL 239 jweidner@cicd99.edu

Name Content Room Email
Sage, Jeaninne Media Specialist 255jsage@cicd99.edu

Social Workers

NameContentRoomEmail Address
Bijak, Stasia Social Worker 247 sbijak@cicd99.edu
Padavic, Melissa Social Worker 448 mpadavic@cicd99.edu
Price, Juliet Social Worker 118 jprice@cicd99.edu
Schwab, Lisa Social Worker 429 lschwab@cicd99.edu
Stoppa, Scarlett Social Worker 328 sstoppa@cicd99.edu
Zapian, Elvia Social Worker 348ezapian@cicd99.edu

Speech

Name Content Room Email
Kurrle, Jochen Speech 403 jkurrle@cicd99.edu
Lively, Katherine Speech 403 klively@cicd99.edu
Rico-Herrera, Leticia Speech 403 lricoherrera@cicd99.edu

Psychologists

Name Content Room Email
Cross, Joanna Psychologist 207 jcross@cicd99.edu
Roberts, Robin Psychologist 207 roroberts@cicd99.edu