Staff

WARREN PARK STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Principal- Ms. Raquel Jenke: rjenke@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal- Ms. Jennifer O'Connor: joconnor@cicd99.edu

OFFICE

Secretary- Tina Riedl: triedl@cicd99.edu

Clerk- Laura Montalvo: lmontalvo@cicd99.edu

NURSE/ATTENDANCE

Nurse- Aimee Osland: aosland@cicd99.edu

Attendance Clerk- Jannette Bruno

PRE-K/EARLY CHILDHOOD

Epifania Ibarra, room 106: elbarra@cicd99.edu

Margaret Voth, room 108: mvoth@cicd99.edu

KINDERGARTEN

Deanna Mangiaracina, room 103: dmangiaracina@cicd99.edu

Gabriella Manzano, room 105: gmanzano@cicd99.edu

Margarita Ramirez, room 107: mramirez@cicd99.edu

Kayla King, room 109: kking@cicd99.edu

Nicolette Pietryla, room 109: npietryla@cicd99.edu

1ST GRADE

Maria Monsivais, room 101: mmonsivais@cicd99.edu

Maribel Alvarez, room 102: mgalvarez@cicd99.edu

Galia Schultz, room 104: gschultz@cicd99.edu

Alexis Cohn, room 104: acohn@cicd99.edu

2ND GRADE

Elsa Martinez, room 201: emartinez@cicd99.edu

Kaitlyn Smolich, room 202: kdevlin@cicd99.edu

Caitlin Jacobs, room 202: cjacobs@cicd99.edu

Miriam Anleu- Program Assistant, room 202: manleu@cicd99.edu

Jorge Pina, room 204: jpina@cicd99.edu

3RD GRADE

Dominique York, room 203: dyork@cicd99.edu

Neyler Romero, room 206: nromero@cicd99.edu

Anastasia Sprau, room 208: awodecki@cicd99.edu

Kristen Jain, room 213: kjain@cicd99.edu

4TH GRADE

Jason Dunda, room 205: jdunda@cicd99.edu

Dana Cassier, room 207: dcassier@cicd99.edu

Emily Dylla, room 209: edylla@cicd99.edu

Gabriella Serrano-Gonzalez, room 211: gserranogonzalez@cicd99.edu

Kathleen MacDonald, room 308: kmacdonald@cicd99.edu

Catalina Ocampo- Program Assistant, room 308: cocampo@cicd99.edu

Patricia Perozzi- Program Assistant, room 308: pperozzi@cicd99.edu

5TH GRADE

Elvia Barrera, room 302: ebbarrera@cicd99.edu

Kristen Bertovic, room 304: kbertovic@cicd99.edu

Anel Sanchez, room 306: asanchez@cicd99.edu

Cindy Gubricky, room 314: cgubbricky@cicd99.edu

Mayra Soto, room 316: msoto@cicd99.edu

Kathleen MacDonald, room 308: kmacdonald@cicd99.edu

Catalina Ocampo- Program Assistant, room 308: cocampo@cicd99.edu

Patricia Perozzi- Program Assistant, room 308: pperozzi@cicd99.edu

6TH GRADE

Pedro Sanchez, room 301: psanchez@cicd99.edu

Beata Papierz, room 303: bpapierz@cicd99.edu

Karen Adent, room 305: kadent@cicd99.edu

Kathleen Ehrlich, room 307: kehrlich@cicd99.edu

Angela Byrne-Hernandez, room 309: aphernandez@cicd99.edu

Kathleen MacDonald, room 308: kmacdonald@cicd99.edu

Catalina Ocampo- Program Assistant, room 308: cocampo@cicd99.edu

Patricia Perozzi- Program Assistant, room 308: pperozzi@cicd99.edu

SPECIALS

Art- Teresa Jay, room 318: tjay@cicd99.edu

Music- Trisha Fain, room 216:tfain@cicd99.edu

P.E.- Omar Hernandez, room 127: ohernandez@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy/Computers- Monika Lupo, room 311B: mlupo@cicd99.edu

Media- Lynne Stokke, room 312: lstokke@cicd99.edu

Media Program Assistant- Monica Smith, room 312: msmith@cicd99.edu

STEAM- Nicole LaRocco, room 214: nlarocco@cicd99.edu

ESL

Dalia Merrill- Lead ESL, room 210: dmerrill@cicd99.edu

Martin Golaszewski- ESL, room 210: mgolaszewski@cicd99.edu

LITERACY

Elana Gordon- Literacy Coach, room 121: egordon@cicd99.edu

Yelena Vargas- Interventionist, room 123: yvargas@cicd99.edu

Nancy Mills- Interventionist, room 124: nmills@cicd99.edu

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Courtney Bowman- Resource, room 311C: cbowman@cicd99.edu

Elizbieta Dejewski- Case Coordinator, room 319A: edejewski@cicd99.edu

Kim Nelson- Case Manager, room 319B: knelson@cicd99.edu

Dianna Jurado- Clerk, room 319B: djurado@cicd99.edu

John McFall- Psychologist, room 319B: jmcfall@cicd99.edu

Lucia Rodriguez- Social Worker, room 319C: lrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Dara Kruchko- Occupational Therapist, room 319E: dkruchko@cicd99.edu

Erin Clow- Physical Therapist, room 319E: eclow@cicd99.edu

Liz Saavedra- Speech Pathologist, room 319D: lsaavedra@cicd99.edu

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Mario Garcia- Head Custodian

Rich Samson- Custodian

Anthony Zell- Custodian

Jose Garcia- Custodian

LUNCHROOM

Claudia Rodriguez- Lunch Hostess: crodriguez@cicd99.edu