Staff

SUPER DRAGON STAFF

Administration

Ms. Kate Lynn Lyman, Principal: klyman@cicd99.edu

Mrs. Linda Giovingo, Assistant Principal: lgiovingo@cicd99.edu

Office Staff

Mrs. Lissette Cruz, Secretary: lcruz@cicd99.edu

Ms. Lily Gaona, Clerk: mgaona@cicd99.edu

Mr. Jerome Richert, Head Custodian: jrichert@cicd99.edu

Mr. Kevin Devine, PM Custodian

Specials

Ms. Phyllis Coglianese, Physical Education: pcoglianese@cicd99.edu

Mr. Joshua Lopez, Music: jlopez2@cicd99.edu

Ms. Tara Mangia, Art: tmangia@cicd99.edu

Mrs. Dawn Martin, Media Program Assistant: dmartin@cicd99.edu

Literacy Staff

Mrs. Stephanie Campagne, EL Lead: scampagne@cicd99.edu

Ms. Fran Maciejewski, Literacy Coach: fmaciejewski@cicd99.edu

Mrs. Sheila O'Hara, Interventionist: sohara@cicd99.edu

Support Staff

Ms. Nadine Boudreaux, Special Education Resource: nboudreaux@cicd99.edu

Ms. Carly Krawetz, Social Worker: ckrawetz@cicd99.edu

Mrs. Maria Rodriguez, Speech Pathologist: mxrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Ms. Debra Walters, Nurse: dwalters@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Mrs. Christina Castaneda, Kindergarten Transitional 108: ccastaneda@cicd99.edu

Ms. Stephanie Dove, Kindergarten ES 107: sdove@cicd99.edu

Mrs. Lilliam Narvaez, Kindergarten Transitional 110: lnarvaez@cicd99.edu

Mrs. Jessica Pinto, Kindergarten ES 109: jpinto@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Ms. Natalie Ariza, 1st Grade Transitional: nariza@cicd99.edu

Mr. Gustavo Avalos, 1st Grade Transitional: gavalos@cicd99.edu

Mrs. Samantha McCants, 1st Grade ES: smccants@cicd99.edu

Mrs. Joy Sell, 1st Grade ES: jsell@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Mrs. Rachel Montero, 2nd Grade ES: rmontero@cicd99.edu

Mr. Mark Peterson, 2nd Grade ES: mpeterson@cicd99.edu

Mrs. Norma Serrano, 2nd Grade Transitional: nserrano@cicd99.edu

Mr. David Tormo-Sanchez, 2nd Grade Transitional: dtormo@cicd99.edu

Lunch Staff

Ms. Minerva Medina, Lunch Hostess: mmedina@cicd99.edu

Ms. Maribel Gomez, Lunch Backup Hostess

Ms. Maria Aguilar, Lunch Teacher

Ms. Ericka Aguirre, Lunch Teacher

Ms. Lucy Gamino, Lunch Teacher

Ms. Adriana Macias, Lunch Teacher

Ms. Maria Mariscal, Lunch Teacher

Ms. Martha Mizura, Lunch Teacher

Ms. Lizbeth Ojeda, Lunch Teacher