Business Affairs


 

Financial Reports

New Vendor Information

In order to become a vendor, all three forms below must be completed and returned back to the District's Accounts Payable Department.

New Vendor Detail

New Vendor Forms

New Vendor Summary

Vendor Information 


 

Use Of School Property

If you are an external entity and would like to use one of our school properties or facilities, please fill out these forms and email them to Ruth Jennings. Forms include indemnification, permission to use the school's facilities, background check details and associated fees. 

CLICK HERE

 

Contact Us

☎️ Call (708) 863-4856

📠 Fax (708) 863-1065

Assistant Superintendent/CFO/CSBO

Rita Tarullo

📧 rtarullo@cicd99.edu

Manager

Ewa Klis

📧 eklis@cicd99.edu

Secretary

Sofia Ceballos

📧 sceballos@cicd99.edu

Accounts Payable Manager

Dorene Cherry

📧 dcherry@cicd99.edu

Payroll Manager

Liliana Ziernicki

📧 lziernicki@cicd99.edu

Accountant

Maria "Lupe" Jaramillo

📧 mjaramillo@cicd99.edu

Clerk

Ruth Jennings

📧 rjennings@cicd99.edu

Clerk

Brenda Angon

📧 bangon@cicd99.edu

Clerk

Rosa Maria Nuno

📧 rnuno@cicd99.edu