🕵️‍♀️ FIND IT FAST 🕵️‍♂️

Operational Technology

In the Summer of 2021, every network switch was replaced and upgraded to ensure the best and fastest network and internet connectivity throughout all schools and facilities.


 

Tech Support For Staff

🕢 7:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m. 🕓

Cicero District 99 offers remote support to all staff members. A support agent will be in contact with you for the full duration of your session and has the ability to login to the computer that you are using and assist you with basic troubleshooting steps and will create a support ticket if the issue cannot be resolved.

*Please allow a 5-10 minute window to communicate with the support agent*

Connect to a District 99 Technician

Submit A Help Desk Ticket

Please enter your name:
Email Address (Required):
Building Name:
Room #:
Grade Level:

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: Remote Support cannot be reached using a Teacher Chromebook.

This will be available in the near future. Please access using your Promethean panel. 


 

FAQs + Solutions

This section includes basic guides on troubleshooting and best practices for the commonly used technologies and softwares provided and supported by the Technology and Information Services Department.

SchoolDude

Assessment Information

Last Modified: 3/23/21

Last Modified: 3/23/21

Last Modified: 5/6/19

Last Modified: 3/12/18

Last Modified: 9/15/17

Last Modified: 9/15/17

Last Modified: 9/15/17

Last Modified: 1/9/17

Last Modified: 12/1/15

Last Modified: 12/1/15

Last Modified: 12/1/15

Chromebook Solutions

Last Modified: 1/14/20

Last Modified: 8/30/19

Last Modified: 7/15/19

Last Modified: 1/24/19

Last Modified: 2/1/18

Last Modified: 3/13/17

Last Modified: 12/20/16

T-Mobile Hotspots

Last Modified: 9/23/19

Last Modified: 9/23/19

Last Modified: 9/23/19

Last Modified: 9/23/19

Last Modified: 9/23/19

PowerSchool Solutions

Last Modified: 8/28/19

Last Modified: 9/11/18

Last Modified: 5/23/18

Last Modified: 3/30/18

Last Modified: 4/26/17

Last Modified: 12/9/16

Last Modified: 11/7/16

Last Modified: 10/21/16

Last Modified: 10/20/16

Last Modified: 10/20/16

Last Modified: 10/20/16

Last Modified: 9/13/16

Last Modified: 8/15/16

Last Modified: 8/15/16

Adobe Reader

Last Modified: 5/20/19

ISA Testing

Last Modified: 3/25/19

Raptor Technologies

Last Modified: 3/25/19

Internet Solutions

Last Modified: 1/28/19

Last Modified: 1/11/19

Last Modified: 12/3/18

Last Modified: 10/30/17

Promethean Panel

Every summer, building walkthroughs and classroom "tech checks" are performed to make sure all devices and resources are updated and working properly before school starts.

Last Modified: 12/19/18

Last Modified: 12/19/18

Last Modified: 10/11/17

School Office Documents

Last Modified: 8/22/16

Last Modified: 8/21/15

Last Modified: 8/21/15

Student Transfer Process

Contact Us

☎️ (708) 863-8626 ☎️

☎️ (708) 982-4100 ☎️

Infrastructure Manager

Nokhaze Ilyas

📧 nilyas@cicd99.edu

Clerk

Maritza Becerra

📧 mbecerra@cicd99.edu

Clerk

Jacqueline Schullo

📧 jschullo@cicd99.edu

Level II Technician

Brandon Irwin

📧 birwin@cicd99.edu

Level II Technician

Steven Estrada

📧 sestrada@cicd99.edu

Level II Technician

Adolfo Reyes

📧 areyes3@cicd99.edu

Level II Technician

Joseph De La Cruz

📧 jdelacruz@cicd99.edu

Level I Technician

Alejandro Ramirez

📧 alramirez@cicd99.edu

Level I Technician

David Nunez

📧 dnunez@cicd99.edu

Tech Aide

Alvaro Gutierrez

📧 agutierrez2@cicd99.edu

Tech Aide

Anthony Cotton

📧 acotton@cicd99.edu

Tech Aide

Sarai Mendez

📧 smendez@cicd99.edu

Tech Aide

Bobbie Salinas

📧 bsalinas@cicd99.edu

Tech Aide

Kevin Cotton

📧 kcotton@cicd99.edu