Students

BURNHAM BULLDOGS

STUDENT ACTIVITIES

EMM (EVERY MONDAY MATTERS) CLUB

Mondays from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Name: Nichole Bocek
Email: nbocek@cicd99.edu

GEEK SQUAD AND BROADCASTING CLUB

Twice per month from 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm (See calendar for specific dates)

Supervisor: Ms. Ramirez
Email: eramirez@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Schmitz
Email: hschmitz@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Boys Intramurals

Thursdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Konstantopoulos
Email: nkonstantopoulos@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Girls Intramurals

Mondays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Adamczewski
Email: aadamczewski@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Boys Intramurals

Tuesdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Konstantopoulos
Email: nkonstantopoulos@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Girls Intramurals

Fridays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Pavletic
Email: tpaveltic@cicd99.edu

LEGO CLUB

Tuesdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Supervisor: Ms. Boyle
Email: kboyle@cicd99.edu

MATH TEAM

Dates & Time: TBA

Supervisor: Brad Randmark
Email: brandmark@cicd99.edu

TECH BUDDIES

Twice per month during the course of the school day.
Primary classrooms are paired with intermediate classrooms.

Supervisor: Classroom Teachers