Students

Cicero East Wolves

Clubs and Activities

4th Grade Mathletes

Fridays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
4th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Rohl
Email: mrohl@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Mathletes

Fridays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mrs. Schick
Email: nschick@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Mathletes

Fridays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Bertosa
Email: jbertosa@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Boys Intramurals

Fridays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Hofrichter
Email: phofrichter@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Boys Intramurals

Mondays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Hofrichter
Email: phofrichter@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Girls Intramurals

Thursdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Evashenk
Email: gevashenk@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Girls Intramurals

Tuesdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Evashenk
Email: gevashenk@cicd99.edu

4th-5th Grade BASS Math Support

Thursdays and Fridays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
4th-5th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Vitacca
Email: dvitacca@cicd99.edu

5th Grade BASS Math Support Mondays/Tuesdays

Mondays and Tuesdays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mrs. Pulgarin
Email: lpulgarin@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Mrs. Cardona
Email: mcardona@cicd99.edu

5th Grade BASS Math Support Tuesdays/Thursdays

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Tsapaliaris
Email: ntsapaliaris@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Bass Math Support

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Marks
Email: wmarks@cicd99.edu

Dance Club

Fridays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
4th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Mrs. Sorensen
Email: msorensen@cicd99.edu

The Howling Wolves (Cicero East Singers)

Mondays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
4th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Martinez
Email: jamartinez@cicd99.edu

Literature Alive

Fridays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
4th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Jani
Email: ajani@cicd99.edu

Robotics

Thursdays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
5th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Connelly
Email: econnelly@cicd99.eu

Supervisor: Mrs. Pope
Email: mpope@cicd99.edu

STEM ACE Group

Tuesdays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mrs. Foster
Email: afoster@cicd99.edu

Student Council

Thursdays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
4th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Baena
Email: lbaena@cicd99.edu

Tinker CAD

Mondays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
5th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Vitacca
Email: dvitacca@cicd99.edu

We Wolves Care

Thursdays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
4th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Mrs. Cardona
Email: mcardona@cicd99.edu

Wolf Watch Digital Journalism (Broadcasting Club)

Fridays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
5th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Villarreal
Email: tvillarreal@cicd99.edu