Students

Columbus East Colts

Clubs and Activities

3rd Grade BASS

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
3rd Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Guirola
Email: dguirola@cicd99.edu

4th Grade Bass

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
4th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Spain
Email: bspain@cicd99.edu

6th Grade BASS

Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Vargas
Email: cvargas@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Rusthoven
Email: jrusthoven@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Caballero
Email: vcaballero@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Guirola
Email: dguirola@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Boys Intramurals

Thursdays from 3:00pm-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Mangia
Email: emangia@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Girls Intramurals

Tuesdays from 3:00PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Mangia
Email: emangia@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Boys Intramurals

Mondays from 3:00PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Zak
Email: mzak@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Girls Intramurals

Mondays from 3:00PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Zak
Email: mzak@cicd99.edu

Mathletes

Fridays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Caballero
Email: vcaballero@cicd99.edu

Service Learning Club

Mondays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
5th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Bracero
Email: jbracero@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Koester
Email: skoester@cicd99.edu

Student Council

Meets as needed
4th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Rea
Email: krea@cicd99.edu

Tech Club

Wednesdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
3rd-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Bracero
Email: jbracero@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Mulac
Email: mmulac@cicd99.edu