Staff/Empleados

Administration

Principal:

Heriberto Garcia

HGarcia@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal:

Krista Knaff

KNaff@cicd99.edu

Main Office

Secretary:

Diana Rodriguez

DRodriguez@cicd99.edu

Clerks:

Kathy Sommario

KSommario@cicd99.edu

Fran Tromiczak

FTromiczak@cicd99.edu

Attendance Caller:

Rosa Gutierrez

Early Childhood/Pre-K

Jennifer Belcher

jbelcher@cicd99.edu

Andrea Dudek

adudek@cicd99.edu

Mark Guerrero

mguerrero@cicd99.edu

Isaura Monarrez

imonarrez@cicd99.edu

William Murzyn

WMurzyn@cicd99.edu

Laurie Totino-Rohl

lrohl@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Michelle Landeros

MLanderos@cicd99.edu

Nicole Panagos

npanagos@cicd99.edu

Mary Cummings

mcummings@cicd99.edu

 

Anne Marie Perveneckis

aperveneckis@cicd99.edu

Jessica Pinto

jpinto@cicd99.edu

Sharon Klepacz

sklepacz@cicd99.edu

Nathalie Ariza

nariza@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Katherine Burris

KBurris@cicd99.edu

Irene Scanlan

iscanlan@cicd99.edu

Silvia Oceguera

soceguera@cicd99.edu

Samantha McCants

smccants@cicd99.edu

Gustavo Avalos

gavalos@cicd99.edu

Eliana Calvillo

ECalvillo@cicd99.edu

 

2nd Grade

Alicia Arenas

aarenas@cicd99.edu

Elizabeth Munoz

emunoz@cicd99.edu

Katherine Guerrero

KGuerrero@cicd99.edu

Norma Regalado

NRegalado@cicd99.edu

Jacquelyn Tassone

jtassone@cicd99.edu

Rebecca Schultz

rschultz@cicd99.edu

Enrique DeLaCruz

edelacruz@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade

Eilene Grandau

EGrandau@cicd99.edu

Mary Bystriansky

mbystriansky@cicd99.edu

Colleen Dreyer

cdreyer@cicd99.edu

Erin Mangia

emangia@cicd99.edu

Barbara Spain

bspain@cicd99.edu

Julia Kowalski

JKowalski@cicd99.edu

Myrna Mulac

mmulac@cicd99.edu

Virginia Rodriguez

vrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Jose Torres

jtorres@cicd99.edu

 

 

 

 

4th Grade

Seine Dochoff

SDochoff@cicd99.edu

Tom Schaper

TSchaper@cicd99.edu

Jennifer De Falco

jdefalco@cicd99.edu

Arleta Kiwacz-Zarycki

akiwaczzarycki@cicd99.edu

Specials

Art:

Jose Saenz

jsaenz@cicd99.edu

Rene Moreno

rmoreno@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy Instructor:

Mark Melka

mmelka@cicd99.edu

Media:

 

Music:

 

Laura Taylor

lhmaid@cicd99.edu

 

 

Physical Education:

 

Wayne Wente

 

WWente@cicd99.edu

 

 

Lanette Wolford

lwolford@cicd99.edu

 

STEAM

 

 

Special Education Resource/Instructional

Special Education Supervisor:

Core LaVersa

claversa@cicd99.edu

School Psychologist:

Sarah Boyle

sboyle@cicd99.edu

Stephanie Marsala

smarsala@cicd99.edu

 

ESP:

Drew Dahl

ddahl@cicd99.edu

DHH:

Mary Cummings

mcummings@cicd99.edu

Etta Avila

eavila@cicd99.edu

 

Instructional/Self-Contained:

Kelsey Ryan

kryan@cicd99.edu

Grace Tipton

gtipton@cicd99.edu

 

Program Assistants

Elizabeth Andrade

eandrade@cicd99.edu

Julian Ayala

JAyala@cicd99.edu

Maria Barron

mbarron@cicd99.edu

Pilar Carmona

PCarmona@cicd99.edu

Jill DeGrado

jdegrado@cicd99.edu

Ana Dominguez

ADominguez@cicd99.edu

Eva Esquivel

EEsquivel@cicd99.edu

Anita Finnegan

afinnegan@cicd99.edu

Delilah Garcia

dgarcia@cicd99.edu

Maria Hernandez

mahernandez@cicd99.edu

Yesenia Hernandez

YeHernandez@cicd99.edu

Aneida Magallon

amagallon@cicd99.edu

Joanna Manola

JManola@cicd99.edu

Rosa Maria Montante

RMontante@cicd99.edu

Grace Moreno

GMoreno@cicd99.edu

Patricia Paez-Loza

PLoza@cicd99.edu

Gladys Rodriguez

GRodriguez@cicd99.edu

Blanca Toledo

btoledo@cicd99.edu

Leticia Urbina

LUrbina@cicd99.edu

Dora Villarreal

dvillarreal@cicd99.edu

Eliza Webb

ewebb@cicd99.edu

Alexandra Werkau

awerkau@cicd99.edu

ESL

ESL Lead Instructor:

 

Sharyn Stange

sstange@cicd99.edu

 

 

 

ESL Resource Teacher:

 

Stephanie Campagne

scampagne@cicd99.edu

 

 

Lori Priepot

LPriepot@cicd99.ed

 

 

 

 

Literacy Coaches/Interventionists

Literacy Coach:

 

Eva Harisiadis

EHarisiadis@cicd99.edu

 

Bilingual Interventionists:

 

Luisa Martin

lmartin@cicd99.edu

 

Karen Alanis

kalanis@cicd99.edu

 

 

 

Reading Interventionists:

Fran Maciejewski

fmaciejewski@cicd99.edu

 

 

Anne Kruder

akruder@cicd99.edu

 

 

Gifted

Linda Parsinen

lparsinen@cicd99.edu

Karen Swade

kswade@cicd99.edu

Speech Pathologists

Jennifer Favela

jfavela@cicd99.edu

Suzanne Wolff

swolff@cicd99.edu

 

Social Work

 

Social Workers:

 

Nicole Manley

nmanley@cicd99.edu

 

Beth Reingruber

BReingruber@cicd99.edu

 

 

 

Jose Rivas-Perez

jrivasperez@cicd99.edu

 

 

 

Medical/Therapy

District Lead Nurse:

 

Cindy Rohlfing

CRohlfing@cicd99.edu

 

 

District LPN:

 

Mary Pat Brewer

MBrewer@cicd99.edu

Occupational Therapists:

 

Gabriela Arteaga

garteaga@cicd99.edu

 

 

Physical Therapist:

 

Roxanne Brown

RBrown@cicd99.edu

 

School Nurse:

 

Abby Schaudt

aschaudt@cicd99.edu

Maintenance

Head Custodian:

Willie Medina Sr.

wmedina@cicd99.edu

Day Custodian:

Manuel Pina

Night Custodians:

Roberto Castro

Juan Ramirez

Jeff Reiter

Cafeteria

Lunch Hostess:

Karen Maser

KMaser@cicd99.edu

Back-up Hostess:

Ana Marquez