Staff/Empleados

Administration

Principal:

Heriberto Garcia

HGarcia@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal:

Krista Knaff

KNaff@cicd99.edu

Main Office

Secretary:

Diana Rodriguez

DRodriguez@cicd99.edu

Clerks:

Kathy Sommario

KSommario@cicd99.edu

Fran Tromiczak

FTromiczak@cicd99.edu

Attendance Caller:

Rosa Gutierrez

Early Childhood/Pre-K

Jennifer Belcher

jbelcher@cicd99.edu

Diana Martinez

Isaura Monarrez

imonarrez@cicd99.edu

William Murzyn

WMurzyn@cicd99.edu

Ginelly Perez

GPerez@cicd99.edu

Victoria Przybyl

Laurie Totino-Rohl

lrohl@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Michelle Landeros

MLanderos@cicd99.edu

Nicole Panagos

npanagos@cicd99.edu

Anne Marie Perveneckis

aperveneckis@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Katherine Burris

KBurris@cicd99.edu

Eliana Calvillo

ECalvillo@cicd99.edu

Jaclyn Rage

JRage@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Alicia Arenas

aarenas@cicd99.edu

Jennifer DeFalco

JDeFalco@cicd99.edu

Katherine Guerrero

KGuerrero@cicd99.edu

Norma Regalado

NRegalado@cicd99.edu

Irene Scanlan

IScanlan@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade

Enrique DeLaCruz

edelacruz@cicd99.edu

Eilene Grandau

EGrandau@cicd99.edu

Julia Kowalski

JKowalski@cicd99.edu

Meghan Loring

mloring@cicd99.edu

4th Grade

Seine Dochoff

SDochoff@cicd99.edu

Susan Grimes

SGrimes@cicd99.edu

Karen Kobylarz

KKobylarz@cicd99.edu

Virginia Rodriguez

vrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Tom Schaper

TSchaper@cicd99.edu

5th Grade

6th Grade

Language Arts:

Elaine Cinkay

ecinkay@cicd99.edu

Math:

Daniela Emmanuele

Connie Homerding

CHomerding@cicd99.edu

Science:

Ruby Flores

RFlores@cicd99.edu

Social Studies:

Nicole Vargas

nvargas@cicd99.edu

Specials

Art:

Deanna Gordon

DGordon@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy Instructor:

Jennifer Amelianovich

JGorecki@cicd99.edu

Media:

Maura Dunleavy

mdunleavy@cicd99.edu

Music:

Laura Taylor

lhmaid@cicd99.edu

Physical Education:

Wayne Wente

WWente@cicd99.edu

Lanette Wolford

lwolford@cicd99.edu

Special Education Resource/Instructional

IEP Case Manager:

Elizabeth Chipchak

echipchak@cicd99.edu

AIP:

Sarah Birden

sbirden@cicd99.edu

Taylor Zilleox

tzilleox@cicd99.edu

ESP:

Drew Dahl

ddahl@cicd99.edu

DHH:

Mary Cummings

mcummings@cicd99.edu

Nicole Fontanetta

nfontanetta@cicd99.edu

Instructional/Self-Contained:

Teresa Chu

tchu@cicd99.edu

Jacquelyn Tassone

jtassone@cicd99.edu

Program Assistants

Elizabeth Andrade

eandrade@cicd99.edu

Julian Ayala

JAyala@cicd99.edu

Maria Barron

mbarron@cicd99.edu

Pilar Carmona

PCarmona@cicd99.edu

Jill DeGrado

jdegrado@cicd99.edu

Ana Dominguez

ADominguez@cicd99.edu

Eva Esquivel

EEsquivel@cicd99.edu

Anita Finnegan

afinnegan@cicd99.edu

Delilah Garcia

dgarcia@cicd99.edu

Maria Hernandez

mahernandez@cicd99.edu

Yesenia Hernandez

YeHernandez@cicd99.edu

Aneida Magallon

amagallon@cicd99.edu

Joanna Manola

JManola@cicd99.edu

Rosa Maria Montante

RMontante@cicd99.edu

Grace Moreno

GMoreno@cicd99.edu

Patricia Paez-Loza

PLoza@cicd99.edu

Gladys Rodriguez

GRodriguez@cicd99.edu

Blanca Toledo

btoledo@cicd99.edu

Leticia Urbina

LUrbina@cicd99.edu

Dora Villarreal

dvillarreal@cicd99.edu

Eliza Webb

ewebb@cicd99.edu

Alexandra Werkau

awerkau@cicd99.edu

Literacy Coaches/Interventionists

Literacy Coach:

Eva Harisiadis

EHarisiadis@cicd99.edu

Bilingual Interventionists:

Luisa Martin

lmartin@cicd99.edu

Clara Prosiliakos

CProsiliakos@cicd99.edu

Reading Interventionists:

Catherine Drake

cdrake@cicd99.edu

Anne Kruder

akruder@cicd99.edu

ESL

ESL Lead Instructor:

Sharyn Stange

sstange@cicd99.edu

ESL Resource Teacher:

Alma Ferrel

AFerrel@cicd99.edu

Lori Priepot

LPriepot@cicd99.ed

Gifted

Linda Parsinen

lparsinen@cicd99.edu

Karen Swade

kswade@cicd99.edu

Speech Pathologists

Jennifer Favela

jfavela@cicd99.edu

Tamar Massen

tmassen@cicd99.edu

Suzanne Wolff

swolff@cicd99.edu

Social Work

Psychologists:

Stephanie Marsala

SMarsala@cicd99.edu

John McFall

JMcFall@cicd99.edu

Social Workers:

Nicole Manley

nmanley@cicd99.edu

Beth Reingrueber

BReingruber@cicd99.edu

Jose Rivas-Perez

jrivasperez@cicd99.edu

Medical/Therapy

District Lead Nurse:

Cindy Rohlfing

CRohlfing@cicd99.edu

District LPN:

Mary Pat Brewer

MBrewer@cicd99.edu

Occupational Therapists:

Gabriela Arteaga

garteaga@cicd99.edu

Mae Brandon

mbrandon@cicd99.edu

Physical Therapist:

Roxanne Brown

RBrown@cicd99.edu

School Nurse:

Patti Chatta

PChatta@cicd99.edu

Maintenance

Head Custodian:

Willie Medina Sr.

wmedina@cicd99.edu

Day Custodian:

Manuel Pina

Night Custodians:

Roberto Castro

Juan Ramirez

Jeff Reiter

Cafeteria

Lunch Hostess:

Karen Maser

KMaser@cicd99.edu

Back-up Hostess:

Ana Marquez