Staff

Administration

Principal - Heriberto Garcia: hgarcia@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal - Krista Naff: knaff@cicd99.edu

Secretarial Staff

Fran Tromiczak: ftromiczak@cicd99.edu

Kathy Sommario: ksommario@cicd99.edu

Diana Rodriguez: drodriguez@cicd99.edu

Early Childhood/Pre-K

William Murzyn: wmurzyn@cicd99.edu

Ginelly Perez: gperez@cicd99.edu

Isaura Monarrez: imonarrez@cicd99.edu

Diana Martinez: dmartinez@cicd99.edu

Laurie Totino-Rohl: lrohl@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Belcher: jbelcher@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Michelle Ginn: mginn@cicd99.edu

Anne Perveneckis: aperveneckis@cicd99.edu

Michelle Landeros: mlanderos@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Jaclyn Rage: jrage@cicd99.edu

Katy Burris: kburris@cicd99.edu

Imelda Delgado: idelgado@cicd99.edu

Nicole Panagos: npanagos@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Jennifer De Falco: jdefalco@cicd99.edu

Sarah Ballard: sballard@cicd99.edu

Norma Regalado: nregalado@cicd99.edu

Katherine Guerrero: kguerrero@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade

Julia Kowalski: jkowalski@cicd99.edu

Meghan Loring: mloring@cicd99.edu

Alicia Arenas: aarenas@cicd99.edu

Eilene Grandau: egrandau@cicd99.edu

Enrique de la Cruz: edelacruz@cicd99.edu

4th Grade

Virginia Rodriguez: vrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Silvia Oceguera: soceguera@cicd99.edu

Seine Dochoff: sdochoff@cicd99.edu

Susan Grimes: sgrimes@cicd99.edu

Karen Kobylarz: kkobylarz@cicd99.edu

5th Grade

Arlen Villeda: avilleda@cicd99.edu

Kimberly Rezner: krezner@cicd99.edu

Elana Mosca: emosca@cicd99.edu

Christina Incisi: cincisi@cicd99.edu

Jose Torres: jtorres@cicd99.edu

6th Grade

Nicole Vargas: nvargas@cicd99.edu

Elaine Cinkay: ecinkay@cicd99.edu

Ruby Flores: rflores@cicd99.edu

Connie Homerding: chomerding@cicd99.edu

K - 3rd Grade AIP

Sara Birden: sbirden@cicd99.edu

4th-6th Grade AIP

Taylor Zilleox: tzilleox@cicd99.edu

K - 2nd Grade Instructional Self Contained

Jacquelyn Tassone: jtassone@cicd99.edu

3rd-4th Instructional Self Contained

Teresa Chu: tchu@cicd99.edu

4th-5th Grade Instructional Self Contained DHH

Amber Pantaleo: apantaleo@cicd99.edu

Nicole Fontanetta: nfontanetta@cicd99.edu

6th grade Instructional Self Contained

Daniella Emanuele: demanuele@cicd99.edu

Specials Area Teachers

P.E. Teacher Wayne Wente: wwente@cicd99.edu

P.E. Teacher Lannette Wolford: lwolford@cicd99.edu

Music Teacher Laura Taylor: lhmaid@cicd99.edu

Media Teacher Maura Dunleavy: mdunleavy@cicd99.edu

Art Teacher Deanna Gordon: dgordon@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy Teacher Jennifer Amelianovich: jgorecki@cicd99.edu

Literacy Team

Eva Harisiadis: eharisiadis@cicd99.edu

Anne Kruder: akruder@cicd99.edu

Clara Prosiliakos: cprosiliakos@cicd99.edu

Luisa Martin: lmartin@cicd99.edu

Catherine Drake: cdrake@cicd99.edu

ESL Team

Shary Stange: sstange@cicd99.edu

Lori Priepot: lpriepot@cicd99.edu

Maribel Garcia: magarcia@cicd99.edu

Social Workers

Jose Rivas-Perez: jrivasperez@cicd99.edu

Beth Reingruber: breingruber@cicd99.edu

Psychologists

Marissa Griminger: mgriminger@cicd99.edu

Speech Therapists

Marianne Howe: mhowe@cicd99.edu

Laura Finkel: lfinkel@cicd99.edu

Tamar Massen: tmassen@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Favela: jfavela@cicd99.edu

IEP Case Manager

Elizabeth Chipchak: echipchak@cicd99.edu