📅 District Calendar 📅 

22-23 SY Printable PDF Calendar

***Updated 7/28/22***

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Join The Girl Scouts
-
Cicero Community Center (2250 S 49th Ave, Cicero, IL, 60804)
Tue, Jan 10
Unity Co-Ed Wrestling Match
Unity Junior High School (Door 14)
Join The Girl Scouts
-
Cicero Community Center (2250 S 49th Ave, Cicero, IL, 60804)
Wed, Jan 11
Staff Building Meeting
-
Join The Girl Scouts
-
Cicero Community Center (2250 S 49th Ave, Cicero, IL, 60804)
Regular Board Meeting
Sherlock Elementary School (5347 W. 22nd Place)
Thu, Jan 12
Join The Girl Scouts
-
Cicero Community Center (2250 S 49th Ave, Cicero, IL, 60804)
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Unity Girls Volleyball vs. Brooks
Unity Junior High School (Door 14)
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Unity Co-Ed Wrestling Match
Heritage Middle School (6850 W. 31st St. Berwyn, IL 60402)
Unity Girls Volleyball vs. Roosevelt River Forest
Unity Junior High School (Door 14)
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Unity Co-Ed Wrestling Match
Unity Junior High School (Door 14)
Family Workshop: How To Have A Positive And Rewarding Relationship With Your Teen
-
Unity Junior High School (2115 S. 54th Ave.)
Tue, Jan 24
Unity Girls Volleyball at. Julian
Julian Middle School (416 S. Ridgeland, Ave. Oak Park, IL 60302)
Unity Winter Concert
-
Unity Junior High School (2115 S. 54th Ave.)
Thu, Jan 26
Unity Girls Volleyball vs. Heritage Summit
Unity Junior High School (Door 14)
Fri, Jan 27
Unity Co-Ed Wrestling Mid-Season Conference Meet
Unity Junior High School (Door 14)
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Clases de informática para padres
-
Liberty Elementary School (4946 W. 13th St.)
Unity Girls Volleyball at. Stevenson
Stevenson Middle School (1630 N. 20th Ave. Melrose Park, IL 60160)
Clase de inglés para padres
-
Drexel Elementary School (5407 W. 36th St.)
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Clase de inglés para padres
-
Cicero West Elementary School (4937 23rd St.) Liberty Elementary School (4946 W. 13th St.)
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Girls Volleyball at. Roosevelt Bellwood
Roosevelt Middle School (2500 Oak St. Bellwood, IL 60104)
Subscribe to Alerts Clases de informática para padres.
-
Drexel Elementary School (5407 W. 36th St.)
Wed, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Clases de informática para padres
-
Liberty Elementary School (4946 W. 13th St.)
Subscribe to Alerts Clase de inglés para padres
-
Drexel Elementary School (5407 W. 36th St.)
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Clase de inglés para padres
-
Cicero West Elementary School (4937 23rd St.) Liberty Elementary School (4946 W. 13th St.)
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Co-Ed Wrestling Match
Brooks Middle School (325 S Kenilworth Ave, Oak Park, IL 60302)
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Girls Volleyball vs. MacArthur
Unity Junior High School (Door 14)
Subscribe to Alerts Clases de informática para padres.
-
Drexel Elementary School (5407 W. 36th St.)
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4