📅 District Calendar 📅 

22-23 SY Printable PDF Calendar

***Updated 7/28/22***

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Lions Run For Hope
Cicero Community Park (Laramie Avenue and 34th Street)
Mon, Sep 26
Unity Boys Soccer at. Irving Middle School
-
Van Buren Building Field (1204 Van Buren St., Maywood IL)
Unity Girls Basketball vs. Heritage (Berwyn) Middle School
-
Unity Junior High School (2115 S. 54th Ave)
Early Childhood Center Open House
-
Early Childhood Center (5330 W. 35th St.)
Tue, Sep 27
Unity Boys Soccer vs. Roosevelt (Bellwood) Middle School
-
Unity Jr. High School East Campus (2100 S. Laramie Ave)
Unity Girls Basketball vs. Northlake Middle School
-
Unity Junior High School (2115 S. 54th Ave)
Wed, Sep 28
Staff Building Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 29
Unity Boys Soccer vs. Irving Middle School
-
Unity Jr. High School East Campus (2100 S. Laramie Ave)
Unity Cross Country Meet
-
Unity Junior High School West Campus (2115 S. 54th Ave)
Unity Girls Basketball at. Roosevelt (River Forest) Middle School
-
Roosevelt Middle School (7560 Oak Ave. River Forest, IL 60305)
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Unity Boys Soccer vs. Roosevelt (Bellwood) Middle School
-
Unity Jr. High School East Campus (2100 S. Laramie Ave)
Unity Cross Country Meet
-
Proska Park (3001 Wisconsin Ave. Berwyn, IL 60402)
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Boys Soccer vs. Heritage (Summit) Middle School
-
Unity Jr. High School East Campus (2100 S. Laramie Ave)
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Girls Basketball vs. Julian Middle School
-
Unity Junior High School (2115 S. 54th Ave)
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Boys Soccer at. Heritage (Summit) Middle School
-
Heritage Middle School (6021 S. 74th Ave. Summit, IL 60501)
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Girls Basketball vs. Lincoln Middle School
-
Unity Junior High School (2115 S. 54th Ave)
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Boys Soccer at. Lincoln Middle School
-
Janura Park (2800 S. East Ave, Berwyn IL 60402)
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Columbus East Elementary School (3100 S, 54th Ave.)
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Boys Soccer at. Stevenson Middle School
-
Melrose Park Civic Center (1000 25th Ave. Melrose Park, IL 60160)
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Girls Basketball at. Heritage (Summit) Middle School
-
Heritage Middle School (6021 S. 74th Ave. Summit, IL 60501)
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Workshop: How To Support Your Child's English Development
-
Abraham Lincoln Elementary School (3545 S. 61st Ave)
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Boys Soccer at. Heritage (Berwyn) Middle School
-
Janura Park (2800 S. East Ave, Berwyn IL 60402)
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Cross Country Conference Meet
-
Proviso West High School (4701 Harrison St. Hillside, IL 60162)
Subscribe to Alerts Unity Girls Basketball at. Freedom Middle School
-
Freedom Middle School (3016 S. Ridgeland Ave. Berwyn, IL 60402)
Sat, Oct 22