Staff

Drexel School Staff Directory

Administration

Principal: Dr. Luis Illa

Email: lilla@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Eugenia Panousis

Email: epanousis@cicd99.edu

Office Staff

Secretary: Arcie Hernandez

Email: mescotto@cicd99.edu

Clerk: Maria Torres

Email: mitorres@cicd99.edu

Phone Caller: Angie Sotelo

Early Childhood

Alicia Austin: aaustin@cicd99.edu

Jesica Avila (Program Asst.): jeavila@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten Staff

Toula Georgacopoulos: tgeorgacopoulos@cicd99.edu

Geraldine Hernandez: ghernandez@cicd99.edu

Lynda Lara-Carillo: lcarrillo@cicd99.edu

Brooke Schmidt: bschmidt@cicd99.edu

Grade 1 Staff

Carrie Carpenter: ccarpenter@cicd99.edu

Lauren Connell: lconnell@cicd99.edu

Julie Schultz: jschultz@cicd99.edu

Ricardo Yanez: ryanez@cicd99.edu

Grade 2 Staff

Kate Deweese: kdeweese@cicd99.edu

Loreta Dominguez: ldominguez@cicd99.edu

Elodia Estrada: lestrada@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Lyon: jlyon@cicd99.edu

Joanna Goldberg: jgoldberg@cicd99.edu

Grade 3 Staff

Carol Hasso: chasso@cicd99.edu

Lupe Rodriguez: lurodriguez@cicd99.edu

Mary Rzeszutko: mrzeszutko@cicd99.edu

GRADE 4 STAFF

Kimberly Bageanis: kbageanis@cicd99.edu

Cynthia Moser: cmoser@cicd99.edu

Manuel Tovar: mtovar@cicd99.edu

Carmen Venegas: cvenegas@cicd99.edu

Grade 5 Staff

Kim Hoag: khoag@cicd99.edu

Julie Jasinski: jjasinski@cicd99.edu

Melissa Lyman: mlyman@cicd99.edu

Kelly Manis: kmanis@cicd99.edu

Renee Paradiso: rparadiso@cicd99.edu

Grade 6 Staff

Christina Hartman: chartman@cicd99.edu

Zoe McManmon: ZMcManmon@cicd99.edu

Nicole Schoeppner: nschoeppner@cicd99.edu

Specials

Art - Laura Lapinskas: llapinskas@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy - Maria Bosch-Wachtel: mwachtel@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy - Dawn Gurgone: dgurgone@cicd99.edu

Media - Kirsten Rusinak: krusinak@cicd99.edu

Music - Laura Dejmek: ldejmek@cicd99.edu

PE - Kevin Ford: kford@cicd99.edu