Staff/Empleados

Drexel School Staff Directory

Administration

Principal:

Dr. Luis Illa

lilla@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal:

Mrs. Eugenia Panousis

epanousis@cicd99.edu

Main Office

Secretary:

Sylvia Pena

spena@cicd99.edu

Clerk:

Maria Torres

mitorres@cicd99.edu

Attendance Caller:

Angie Sotelo

Early Childhood/Pre-K

Alicia Austin

aaustin@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Toula Georgacopoulos

tgeorgacopoulos@cicd99.edu

Geraldine Hernandez

GHernandez@cicd99.edu

Brooke Schmidt

bschmidt@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Carrie Carpenter

CCarpenter@cicd99.edu

Lynda Lara Carrillo

lcarrillo@cicd99.edu

Julie Schultz

jschultz@cicd99.edu

Ricardo Yanez

RYanez@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Lola Estrada

lestrada@cicd99.edu

Joanna Goldberg

JGoldberg@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Lyon

jlyon@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade

Carol Hasso

CHasso@cicd99.edu

Lupe Rodriguez

lurodriguez@cicd99.edu

Mary Rzeszutko

mrzeszutko@cicd99.edu

Carmen Venegas

CVenegas@cicd99.edu

4th Grade

Kim Bageanis

KBageanis@cicd99.edu

Loreta Dominguez

LDominguez@cicd99.edu

Cynthia Moser

CMoser@cicd99.edu

Manny Tovar

MTovar@cicd99.edu

5th Grade

Kim Hoag

KHoag@cicd99.edu

Julie Jasinski

JJasinski@cicd99.edu

Melissa Lyman

mlyman@cicd99.edu

Kelly Manis

KManis@cicd99.edu

6th Grade

Language Arts:

Nichole Schoeppner

nschoeppner@cicd99.edu

Science/Math:

Christina Hartman

chartman@cicd99.edu

Specials

Art:

Jaime Coley

jcoley@cicd99.edu

Computer:

Maria Bosch-Wachtel

mwachtel@cicd99.edu

Media:

Lynne Stokke

LStokke@cicd99.edu

Music:

Laura Dejmek

LDejmek@cicd99.edu

Angel Melendez

AMelendez@cicd99.edu

Physical Education:

Agustin Coronado

ACoronado@cicd99.edu

Special Education

IEP Case Manager:

Amy Kalas

akalas@cicd99.edu

Structured:

Katie Deweese

kdeweese@cicd99.edu

Katie Picman

kpicman@cicd99.edu

Lauren Vara

LVara@cicd99.edu

Resource/Instructional:

Malorie Jocewicz

mjocewicz@cicd99.edu

Program Assistants

Josefina Acosta

jacosta@cicd99.edu

Jessica Avila

JeAvila@cicd99.edu

Gabriella Barragan

GBarragan@cicd99.edu

Alejandra Bautista

ABautista@cicd99.edu

Martha Diaz De Leon

MDiazdeLeon@cicd99.edu

Araceli Juarez

ajuarez@cicd99.edu

Catalina O'Campo

COcampo@cicd99.edu

Luz Ocampo

locampo@cicd99.edu

Roxanna Rios-Rodriguez

RRios@cicd99.edu

Giselle Soto

gsoto@cicd99.edu

Laura Woitas

lwoitas@cicd99.edu

Literacy Coaches/Interventionists

Literacy Coach:

Laura Henager

LHenager@cicd99.edu

Reading Interventionists:

Barbara Bermudez

BBermudez@cicd99.edu

Melissa Godinez

mgodinez@cicd99.edu

Sarah Knapp

SKnapp@cicd99.edu

ESL

Lead ESL Instructor:

Lindsey Lurie

LLurie@cicd99.edu

Speech Pathologists

Caitlin Carroll

ccarroll@cicd99.edu

Elizabeth Garcia

elgarcia@cicd99.edu

Maria Rodriguez

mxrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Support Staff

Psychologist:

Rebecca Manfre

RManfre@cicd99.edu

Social Worker:

Sheila Janis

SJanis-Buenrostro@cicd99.edu

BCBA:

Catherine Lockerd

Clockerd@cicd99.edu

Medical/Therapy

Hearing Itinerant:

Etta Avila

EAvila@cicd99.edu

Occupational Therapist:

Lisa Ferczok

LFerczok@cicd99.edu

School Nurse:

Kathryn Wagner

kwagner2@cicd99.edu

Maintenance

Head Custodian:

Nick Dublino

NDublino@cicd99.edu

Custodians:

Moises Canchola

David Beal


Cafeteria

Lunch Hostess:

Christine Novak

CNovak@cicd99.edu

Back-up Hostess:

Martha Chavez

The Drexel staff recently dedicated time to team-building.

It is important that we often take time to connect with one another and form positive relationships in order to ensure a positive and productive climate.

Take a look at some of the fun we had with speed dating!