Staff

Amazing Goodwin Artwork done by Bawel Daniel!

Goodwin Staff directory

Administration

Luis Salto (Principal) lsalto@cicd99.edu

Alison Espinoza (Asst. Principal) aespinoza@cicd99.edu

Colleen McQuillan (Special Ed) cmcquillan@cicd99.edu

Office Staff

Linda Kucharczyk (Secretary) lkucharczyk@cicd99.edu

Magdalena Diaz de Leon (Office Clerk) mdiazdeleon@cicd99.edu

Leticia Rodriguez (office Clerk) lerodriguez@cicd99.edu

Marisol Napolitano (Nurse) mnapolitano@cicd99.edu

EC/ Pre-K & Kinder

Kristen Milligan (EC/Pre K) kmilligan@cicd99.edu

Sharon Klepacz (Kinder) sklepacz@cicd99.edu

Liliana Ortega (kinder) lortega@cicd99.edu

Meghan Reilly (kinder) mreilly@cicd99.edu

Jami McCallum (kinder) jmccallum@cicd99.edu

Eliana Cavillo-Soto (kinder) ecavillo@cicd99.edu

Norma DelValle (kinder) ndelvalle@cicd99.edu


1st Grade

Sharon Rybicki srybicki@cicd99.edu

Kelly Walters kwalters@cicd99.edu

Beth Portillo bportillo@cicd99.edu

Caitlin Murphy cmurphy@cicd99.edu

Maria Ruiz mruiz@cicd99.edu

Teresa Guzman-Alvarez mguzman@cicd99.edu

Margert Wild (K-2 Inst) mwild@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Beth Skelly bskelly@cicd99.edu

Cheryl Fyfe cfyfe@cicd99.edu

Michele Bass mbass@cicd99.edu

Rebecca Sias rsias@cicd99.edu

Marielena Courtright mcourtright@cicd99.edu

Melanie Arceo marceo@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade

Victoria McLain vmclain@cicd99.edu

Megan Rossie mrossie@cicd99.edu

Nicole Vida nvida@cicd99.edu

Diane Novak dnovak@cicd99.edu

Veronica Zamora vzamora@cicd99.edu

Pablo Garcia pgarcia@cicd99.edu


4th Grade

Ellen Schmitz eschmitz@cicd99.edu

Susan Sciara ssciara@cicd99.edu

Nicole Davis ndavis@cicd99.edu

Amanda Cowden acowden@cicd99.edu

Jason Warcecha jwarzecha@cicd99.edu

Milagros Castejon mcastejon@cicd99.edu

Alfonsita Jimenez ajimenez@cicd99.edu

Carol Voss (4-6 Inst) cvoss@cicd99.edu

5th Grade

Noemi Tenorio ntenorio@cicd99.edu

Shariel Espinoza sespinoza@cicd99.edu

Justin O'Brien jobrien@cicd99.edu

Christine Seilheimer cseilheimer@cicd99.edu

6th Grade

Monica Stangle mstangle@cicd99.edu

Matthew Pales mpales@cicd99.edu

Michelle Iatropulos miatropulos@cicd99.edu

Jon Mermon (SUB) jmermon@cicd99.edu

Specials

Michael Kozlowski (gym) mkozlowski@cicd99.edu

Daisy Simbulan (gym) dsimbulan@cicd99.edu

Maria Gertos (computers) mgertos@cicd99.edu

Esmeralda Bonk (music) ebonk@cicd99.edu

Amy DeForrest (media) adeforrest@cicd99.edu

Literacy / ELL

Mark Clark (ELL Lead) mclark@cicd99.edu

Julie Tauer (Literacy Coach) jtauer@cicd99.edu

Jessica Mieczkowski (Interventionist) jmieczkowski@cicd99.edu

Pam Michaels (Interventionist) pmichaels@cicd99.edu

Naxelui Velazquez (Bilingual Interventionist) nvelazquez@cicd99.edu


Support Staff

Christina (Tanney) Fernandez (Resource) ctanney@cicd99.edu

Vivian Baader (Speech) vbaader@cicd99.edu

Kate Johansson (Speech) kjohansson@cicd99.edu

Olivia Porter (Speech) oporter@cicd99.edu

Tiffany Martinelli (Social Worker) tmartinelli@cicd99.edu

Nicola Blair (Social Worker) nblair@cicd99.edu

Megan McQuen (Psychologist) mlyons@cicd99.edu

Terri Kalish (OT) tkalish@cicd99.edu

Tracy Downing (OT) tdowning@cicd99.edu

Cheryl McCulloch (OT) cmcculloch@cicd99.edu



Important Documents:

Sip Plan