Staff/Empleados

Goodwin Staff directory

Administration

Principal:

Luis Salto

LSalto@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal:

Alison Espinoza

aespinoza@cicd99.edu

Main Office

Secretary:

Linda Kucharczyk

LKucharczyk@cicd99.edu

Clerks:

Magdelena Diaz de Leon

madiazdeleon@cicd99.edu

Leticia Rodriguez

LeRodriguez@cicd99.edu

Attendance Caller:

Rosa Zavala

Translator:

Pilly Lopez

elopez@cicd99.edu

Early Childhood/Pre-K

Kristen Milligan

kmilligan@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Norma Del Valle-Martinez

ndelvalle@cicd99.edu

Sharon Klepacz

SKlepacz@cicd99.edu

Jami McCallum

JMcCallum@cicd99.edu

Lilliana Ortega

LOrtega@cicd99.edu

Meghan Reilly

mreilly@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Caitlin Murphy

cmurphy@cicd99.edu

Maria Ruiz

MRuiz@cicd99.edu

Beth Skelly

bskelly@cicd99.edu

Kelly Walters

KWalters@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Michelle Bass

MBass@cicd99.edu

Marielena Courtright

mcourtright@cicd99.edu

Beth Portillo

bkoranda@cicd99.edu

Rebecca Sias

RSias@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade

Milagros Castejon

MCastejon@cicd99.edu

Victoria McLain

vmclain@cicd99.edu

Diane Novak

dnovak@cicd99.edu

Megan Rossie

mrossie@cicd99.edu

Nicole Vida

NVida@cicd99.edu

Veronica Zamora

VZamora@cicd99.edu

4th Grade

Amanda Cowden

acowden@cicd99.edu

Nicole Davis

NDavis@cicd99.edu

Christina Incisi

CIncisi@cicd99.edu

Alfonsita Jimenez

AJimenez@cicd99.edu

Jason Warzecha

jwarzecha@cicd99.edu

5th Grade

Shariel Espinoza

SEspinoza@cicd99.edu

Christina Fernandez

cfernandez@cicd99.edu

Pablo Garcia

PGarcia@cicd99.edu

Christine Seilheimer

CSeilheimer@cicd99.edu

Noemi Tenorio

NTenorio@cicd99.edu

6th Grade

Language Arts:

Monica Stangle

MStangle@cicd99.edu

Math:

Michelle Iatropulos

MIatropulos@cicd99.edu

Science:

Matthew Pales

mpales@cicd99.edu

Social Studies:

Justin O'Brien

jobrien@cicd99.edu

Specials

Art:

Bawel Daniel

bdaniel@cicd99.edu

Olga Morgan

omorgan@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy Instructor:

Ramon Maa

RMaa@cicd99.edu

Media:

Amy DeForrest

adeforrest@cicd99.edu

Music:

Esmerelda Bonk

EBonk@cicd99.edu

Physical Education:

Mike Kozlowski

MKozlowski@cicd99.edu

Daisy Simbulan

dsimbulan@cicd99.edu

Special Education

Instructional/Self-Contained:

Cheryl Fyfe

cfyfe@cicd99.edu

Carol Voss

CAugle@cicd99.edu

Margert Wild

mwild@cicd99.edu

Program Assistants

Leticia Ayala

LAyala@cicd99.edu

Maria Navarette

MNavarette@cicd99.edu

Jasmine Rodriguez

jrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Darlene Trojanek

DTrojanek@cicd99.edu

Olga Vazquez

OVazquez@cicd99.edu

ESL

ESL Lead Instructor:

Mark Clark

MClark@cicd99.edu

Social Work

Psychologist:

Megan McQuen

MLyons@cicd99.edu

Social Workers:

Grace Boblick

Tiffany Martinelli

tmartinelli@cicd99.edu

Speech Pathologists

Vivian Baader

vbaader@cicd99.edu

Kecia Boyd

kalboyd@cicd99.edu

Katherine Johansson

kjohansson@cicd99.edu

Kathryn Prescott

kprescott@cicd99.edu

Literacy Coaches/Interventionists

Literacy Coach:

Julie Tauer

JTauer@cicd99.edu

Bilingual Interventionist:

Naxelui Velazquez

NVelazquez@cicd99.edu

Reading Interventionists:

Pam Michaels

PMichaels@cicd99.edu

Jessica Mieczkowski

JMieczkowski@cicd99.edu

Medical/Therapy

Occupational Therapists:

Rebecca Cassidy

rcassidy@cicd99.edu

Tracy Downing

tdowning@cicd99.edu

Theresa Kalish

tkalish@cicd99.edu

Physical Therapist:

Cheryl McCulloch

CMcCulloch@cicd99.edu

School Nurse:

Marisol Napolitano

MNapolitano@cicd99.edu

Maintenance

Head Custodian:

Ray Mizura Jr

RMizuraJr_@cicd99.edu

Day Custodian:

Antonio Carrillo

Night Custodians:

Lorraine Martinez

Maria Mendez

Jessica Mikolajewski

Cafeteria

Lunch Hostess:

Mary Catherine Yarka

MYarka@cicd99.edu

Back-up Hostess:

Graciela Solis