Students

Goodwin Gators

Clubs and Activities

4th Grade Art Club

Tuesdays from 3:00PM-4:10PM
4th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Daniel
Email: bdaniel@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Art Club

Thursdays from 3:00PM-4:10PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Daniel
Email: bdaniel@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Art Club

Fridays from 3:00PM-4:10PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Daniel
Email: bdaniel@cicd99.edu

Changemakers

Mondays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
Fridays from 7:30AM-8:30AM

Supervisor: Mrs. Martinelli
Email: tmartinelli@cicd99.edu

Choir

Tuesdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
4th-6th Grader

Supervisor: Mrs. Bonk
Email: ebonk@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Boys Intramurals

Tuesdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Kozlowski
Email: mkozlowski@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Girls Intramurals

Tuesdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Simbulan
Email: dsimbulan@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Boys Intramurals

Thursdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Kozlowski
Email: mkozlowski@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Girls Intramurals

Thursdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Simbulan
Email: dsimbulan@cicd99.edu

GIRLS ON THE RUN

Mondays (3/26, 4/9, 4/23)

Tuesdays (3/13, 3/20, 3/27, 4/17, 5/1, 5/8, 5/15)

Fridays (3/16, 3/23, 4/13, 4/20, 4/27, 5/4, 5/11)

Practices run 3:20-4:20

Supervisors: Michelle Iatropulos

Email: miatropulos@cicd99.edu

Shariel Espinoza

Email: sespinoza@cicd99.edu