Students

Lincoln Lions

Clubs and Activities

Art Club

Thursdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
4th-5th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Scott
Email: sscott@cicd99.edu

BASS

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30AM-8:30AM
3rd Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Covelli
Email: ccovelli@cicd99.edu

BASS Writing

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30AM-8:30AM
2nd Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Arguelles
Email: narguelles@cicd99.edu

Chicago Fire Soccer Club

Day and time: TBD
Grade(s): TBD

Supervisor: Ms. Turner
Email: cturner@cicd99.edu

Egypt ACE

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
3rd-4th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Arguelles
Email: narguelles@cicd99.edu

Gateways of Greece

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
3rd Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Arguelles
Email: narguelles@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Homework Help

Mondays
5th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Turner
Email: cturner@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Boys Intramurals

Thursdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Coronado
Email: acoronado@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Girls Intramurals

Mondays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Gamez
Email: ngamez@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Boys Intramurals

Tuesdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Gamez
Email: ngamez@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Girls Intramurals

Fridays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Gamez
Email: ngamez@cicd99.edu

Larry Dominick Reading Club

Tuesdays from 2:50PM-3:45PM
1st, 2nd, 3rd, 5th and 6th Grade.

Supervisor: Ms. Gamez
Email: ngamez@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Turner
Email: cturner@cicd99.edu

Lincoln National Honor Society

Day and time: TBD
4th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Santoro
Email: asantoro@cicd99.edu

Lincoln Service Club

Tuesdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
5th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Taggart
Email: rtaggart@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Jen Cerceo
Email: jcerceo@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Engler
Email: cengler@cicd99.edu

The Lincoln Singing Lions

Mondays and Thursdays from 7:45AM–8:30AM
4th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Pohl Nudd
Email: kpohl-nudd@cicd99.edu

Literature Alive

Mondays and Thursdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
5th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Arguelles
Email: narguelles@cicd99.edu

Math Enrichment Club

Tuesdays from 7:30AM-8:30AM & Thursdays 3:00PM-4:00PM
2nd Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Neal
Email: aneal@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Kinahan
Email: kkinahan@cicd99.edu

Math Tutoring

Mondays and Tuesdays from 2:50PM-3:45PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Fazzini
Email: gfazzini@cicd99.edu

Student News Club

Thursdays from 2:50PM-4:00PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Fazzini
Email: gfazzini@cicd99.edu