Staff

MCKINLEY STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Principal - Robert Mensch: rmensch@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal - Linda L. Giovingo: lgiovingo@cicd99.edu


OFFICE STAFF

School Secretary- Gabriella Fernandez: gfernandez@cicd99.edu

Office Clerk - Liliana Campos: lcampos@cicd99.edu

Nurse - Deborah Walters: dwalters@cicd99.edu

Head Custodian - Tom Stocker: tstocker@cicd99.edu

KINDERGARTEN

Room 101: Michael Tomasek: mtomasek@cicd99.edu

Room 104: Amber Springer: aspringer@cicd99.edu

Room 105: Maria Molina: mmolina@cicd99.edu


1ST GRADE

Room 201: Jacqueline Piraino: jpiraino@cicd99.edu

Room 102: Lauren Szwajkowski: lszwajkowski@cicd99.edu

Room 205: Veronica Martinez: vmartinez@cicd99.edu

2ND GRADE

Room 203: Lorena Isais: lisais@cicd99.edu

Room 206: Rebecca Schultz: rschultz@cicd99.edu

Room 202:Catherine Young-Greendyke: cyounggreendyke@cicd99.edu


Specials

Art - Suzanne Elwood-Garcia: sgarcia@cicd99.edu

PE - Lanette Wolford: lwolford@cicd99.edu

Lead ESL - Regina Coleman: rcoleman@cicd99.edu

SUPPORT SERVICES

Resource - Nadine Boudreaux: nboudreaux@cicd99.edu

Social Worker - Milita Martinez: mmartinez3@cicd99.edu

Psychologist - John McFall: jmcfall@cicd99.edu

Speech Pathologist - Carrie Slaymaker: cslaymaker@cicd99.edu

O.T. - Celeste Bechdolt

Lunch Hostess - Myra Leal: mleal@cicd99.edu



Important Documents: