Staff

Administration

Principal - Jill Heyes - jheyes@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal - Amir Rauf - arauf@cicd99.edu


OFFICE STAFF

Secretary - Jasmine Lugo - jlugo@cicd99.edu

Clerk - Emma Arias - earias@cicd99.edu

Clerk- Maricela Bahena - mbahena@cicd99.edu

NURSE

Mariaelena Delgado - mdelgado@cicd99.edu

TEACHERS AND SUPPORT STAFF

3rd Grade

Ian Armstrong room 104 - iarmstrong@cicd99.edu

Kristen Horcher room 105 - khorcher@cicd99.edu

Marisa Sierra room 107 - msierra@cicerod99.edu

Katie Fryman room 122 - kfryman@cicd99.edu

Kwtay Calvin room 210 - kcalvin@cicd99.edu

4th Grade

Sonia Camargo room 106 - scamargo@cicd99.edu

Martha Diaz De Leon room 201 - mdiazdeleon@cicd99.edu

Kristi Rodriguez room 202 - krodriguez@cicd99.edu

Amy Cianci room 203- acianci@cicd99.edu

Abbey Rosenberg room 203 - arosenberg@cicd99.edu

Arianna Gonzalez room 205 - agonzalez2@cicd99.edu

Mary Ellen Roth room 206 - mroth@cicd99.edu

Bianca Frutos room 220 - bfrutos@cicd99.edu

Cielo Jasso room 222 - cjasso@cicd99.edu

Elizabeth Villegas - room 223 evillegas@cicd99.edu

5th Grade

Christian Kalonji room - 101 ckalonji@cicd99.edu

Christina Hamilton room - 103 chamilton@cicd99.edu

Jose Tovar room 120 - jtovar@cicd99.edu

Sheila Daly room 121 - sdaly@cicd99.edu

Doug Wavrek room 204 - dwavrek@cicd99.edu

Natalie Kawalko room 207 - nkawalko@cicd99.edu

Donna Banasiewicz room 208 - dbanasiewicz@cicd99.edu

Meghan Connelly room 208 - mconnelly@cicd99.edu

Jessica Sawchuk room 321 - jsawchuk@cicd99.edu

6th Grade

Tracy Vana (Science) room 302 - tvana@cicd99.edu

Melissa Matlak (Math and Science) room 303 - mmatlak@cicd99.edu

Cynthia Taylor (Language Arts) room 304 - ctaylor@cicd99.edu

Melanie Leddy (Language Arts) room 305 - mleddy@cicd99.edu

John Martin (Language Arts) room 305 - jmartin@cicd99.edu

Carrie Lonis (Social Studies) room 306 - clonis@cicd99.edu

Erika Smith (Social Studies) room 307 - esmith3@cicd99.edu

Courtney Fraticola (Math) room 308 cfraticola@cicd99.edu

Job Ramos (Transitional) room 310 jramos@cicd99.edu

4-6 Instructional

Tarah Bryja room 301 - tbyrja@cicd99.edu

Specials

Amy O'Connor - Physical Education - abridgeman@cicd99.edu

Anne Johnson - Art - ajohnson@cicd99.edu

Olga Morgan Art - omorgan@cicd99.edu

Angel Melendez - Music amelendez@cicd99.edu

Josh Lopez - Music - jlopez@cicd99.edu

Andrea Reyes - Digital Literacy - areyes@cicd99.edu

Mary Claire Sabi0 - Media - msabio@cicd99.edu

Diana Avila - Media davila@cicd99.edu

Support Staff

Kristen Zak - Literacy Coach - kzak@cicd99.edu

Caryn Pienta - Literacy Support Teacher - cpienta@cicd99.edu

Cynthia Watson - Literacy Support Teacher - cwatson@cicd99.edu

Katie Williams - EL Lead Teacher - kwilliams@cicd99.edu

Patricia Vergara - Bi-Literacy Coach - pvergara@cicd99.edu

Eduardo Guirola - EL Resource Teacher - eguirola@cicd99.edu

Sue Sawyer - EL Resource Teacher - ssawyer@cicd99.edu

Nicole Denhamer - Resource Teacher ndenhamer@cicd99.edu

Kate Ksiazek - Resource Teacher - kksiazek@cicd99.edu

Catherine Scherzer - Speech Therapist - cscherzer@cicd99.edu

Karina Castillo - Social Worker - kcastillo@cicd99.edu

Andrew Blonigen - School Psychologist - ablonigen@cicd99.edu

Marge Nicotera - Program Assistant - mnicotera@cicd99.edu

Maribel Hernandez - Program Assistant - mhernandez@cicd99.edu

Here at Roosevelt - the staff worked hard at wrapping up 2017!

Rocky Awards

At every building meeting, four members of the staff are chosen by their colleagues to receive a "Rocky Award". The "Rocky Awards" are given to staff members who their colleagues feel represent the three expectations of all Roadrunners - being safe, being responsible, and being respectful. Then, it is the responsibility of the people who have received the award to pass it on to another staff member of their choice.

During the last building meeting, Lori Niersbach (District Math Coach), Karina Castillo (Social Worker), Meghan Connelly (5th grade Co-Teacher), Kristi Rodriguez (4th grade teacher) and Andrew Blonigen (School Psychologist) received the awards from their colleagues. Who will receive them at the next building meeting???