Students

Roosevelt Roadrunners

Clubs and Activities

3rd Grade Bass

Mondays and Thursdays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
3rd Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Fryman
Email: kfryman@cicd99.edu

4th Grade BASS

Mondays and Tuesdays 3:00PM-4:00PM
4th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Camargo
Email: scamargo@cicd99.edu

5th Grade BASS

Mondays (Math) from 3:00PM-4:00PM
Tuesdays (Reading) from 3:00PM-4:00PM

Monday through Friday: Reading from 8:00 AM-8:30AM

5th Grade
Supervisor: Mr. Kalonji
Email: ckalonji@cicd99.edu


BASS Math & Reading Support AM

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Wavrek
Email: dwavrek@cicd99.com



BASS Math & Reading Support PM

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:50PM-3:50PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Daly
Email: sdaly@cicd99.edu


BASS ESL

Mondays and Tuesdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
3rd-5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Guirola
Email: eguirola@cicd99.edu

Before and After School Tutoring

Tuesdays and Thursdays 8:00AM-8:30AM and 2:45PM-3:45PM
4th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Frutos
Email: bfrutos@cicd99.edu


5th Grade Boys Intramurals

Tuesdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Mestemaker
Email: jmestemaker@cicd99.edu


5th Grade Girls Intramurals

Thursdays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Mestemaker
Email: jmestemaker@cicd99.edu


6th Grade Boys Intramurals

Mondays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Coughlin
Email: acoughlin@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Girls Intramurals

Mondays from 2:50PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Coughlin
Email: acoughlin@cicd99.edu

Literature Alive

Mondays

5th and 6th grade

Supervisor: Cynthia Taylor
Email: ctaylor@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Courtney Fraticola
Email: cfraticola@cicd99.edu

WE Day Service Committee

1 Thursday a month from 8:00AM-8:30PM
5th and 6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Roth
Email: mroth@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Pienta
Email: cpienta@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms Watson
Email: cwatson@cicd99.edu