Professional Development Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
K-8 Fine Arts Curriculum Committee Meeting (7-8) - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Large Conference Room
Science/Health Curriculum Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, East Large Conference Room
K-8 Fine Arts Curriculum Committee Meeting (K-6) - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Large Conference Room
Tue, Nov 27
Integrated Curriculum Committee (ICC) - No subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
ESL Lead Meetings - No subs needed.
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
STEAM Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, STEAM Room
Tue, Dec 4
Integrated Curriculum Committee (ICC) K-1- 12 Subs needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Math Curriculum Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 442
Thu, Dec 6
DLT (Cluster Organization) Meeting - 4 Subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Large Board Room
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
District Literacy Team Meeting - No subs Needed
-
Columbus West School, Room 325
Quarter 2 Interventionists PD - Cluster 1 - No subs Needed
-
Columbus West School, Room 325
SIP Meeting - 15 Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
District Literacy Team Meeting - No subs Needed
-
Columbus West School, Room 325
K-8 Fine Arts Curriculum Committee Meeting (7-8) - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Large Conference Room
Science/Health Curriculum Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, East Large Conference Room
K-8 Fine Arts Curriculum Committee Meeting (K-6) - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Large Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11
New Coach Training - No Subs Needed.
-
Columbus West School, Room 325
SIP Meeting - 15 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
PLC Leadership Committee - No subs needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Wed, Dec 12
Integrated Curriculum Committee (ICC) 7-8 SS/Reading Subcommittee -12 Subs Needed
-
Administration Building, Large Board Room
Math Coach PD - No subs needed.
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 353
SBG - No subs needed
-
Warren Park School, Media Center
Board Meeting
-
Liberty School
Thu, Dec 13
SIP Meeting- 5 subs needed
-
Unity STEAM Room
Principals' Meeting
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Fri, Dec 14
4-6 Instructional Self-Contained Teachers PLC - 15 Teacher Subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, East Large Conference Room
K-3 Instructional Self-Contained Teachers PL - 14 Teacher Subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, East Large Conference Room
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts SIP Meeting - 5 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Subscribe to Alerts Dual Language Committee Meeting - No subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, STEAM Room
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Assistant Principal's Meeting
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum Meeting - No subs needed
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22