Professional Development Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
District Math Leadership Team Committee - 2 subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 353
District Literacy Team Meeting - No subs needed
-
Unity Junior High School, South Laramie Avenue, Cicero, IL, United States Room 203
District Math Leadership Team Committee - 6 subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 353
DLM Testing (Drexel) - 2 subs needed
-
Drexel School, Drexel Structure Classrooms
DLM Testing (Lincoln) - 2 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classrooms
District Math Leadership Team Committee - 2 subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 353
District Math Leadership Team Committee - 6 subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 353
STEAM Curriculum Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Warren Park School, Media Center
Tue, Apr 10
DLM Testing (Drexel) - 2 subs needed
-
Drexel School, Drexel Structure Classrooms
DLM Testing (Lincoln) - 2 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classrooms
STEAM Room PD - 7 subs needed
-
Columbus West School, STEAM Room
Training on Saltillo Nova Chat AAC Devices - 4 subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 410
Wed, Apr 11
DLM Testing (Drexel) - 2 subs needed
-
Drexel School, Drexel Structure Classrooms
DLM Testing (Lincoln) - 2 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classrooms
K-3 Reading and Social Studies Curriculum Committee - 12 Subs needed
-
Columbus East School, Room 109
Thu, Apr 12
BUF-Writing with Dual Language Teachers (Pre-K and Kdg.) - 5 subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 203
DLM Testing (Drexel) - 2 subs needed
-
Drexel School, Drexel Structure Classrooms
DLM Testing (Lincoln) - 2 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classrooms
Assistant Principal Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Fri, Apr 13
DLM Testing (Drexel) - 2 subs needed
-
Drexel School, Drexel Structure Classrooms
DLM Testing (Lincoln) - 2 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classrooms
K-2 Biliteracy Curriculum Committee- 14 Subs needed
-
Administration Building, Large and Small Board Room
New Interventionist Training - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 203
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Accelerated Pathways- 9 Subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 353
DLM Testing (Lincoln) - 2 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classrooms
New Literacy Coach Training- No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 203
Professional Development/Director Curriculum Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
7-8 Fine Arts Committee - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Music/Art Room, 4th Floor
New Transitional Teachers- No subs needed.
-
AD. Bldg., Large and Small Board Room
Science and Snacks PD- No subs needed
-
Columbus West School - Media Center
Tue, Apr 17
DLM Testing (Lincoln) - 2 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classrooms
New Transitional Teachers - 15 subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School
K-6 Grade Science Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Goodwin School, Media Center
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
District Leadership Team Meeting- 2 Subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
DLM Testing (Lincoln) - 2 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classrooms
Standards-Based Grading Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Ad. Bldg., Large Board Room
Fri, Apr 20
DLM Testing (Lincoln) - 2 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classrooms
Sat, Apr 21
K-1 Vertical Articulation PD
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
DLM Meeting
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classroom
SIOP - No subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
STEAM Room PD- 9 Subs needed.
-
Burnham School, STEAM Room
7-8 Fine Arts Committee - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Music/Art Room, 4th Floor
Science and Snacks PD- No subs needed
-
Columbus West School - Media Center
Tue, Apr 24
ADI Visit to Earth Science Class at Morton East High School - 3 subs needed.
-
J. Sterling Morton East High School, 2423 S Austin Blvd, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
DLM Meeting
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classroom
SIOP - No subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
7th and 8th Grade Science Committee Meeting - no subs needed
-
Unity West, Small Conference Room
K-6 joint Curriculum Committee- No subs needed
-
Wilson School, Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Data Analysis Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts DLM Testing
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd-6th Grade Biliteracy Curriculum Committee- 9 subs needed
-
Unity East Junior High School, Large Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts K-1 Vertical Articulation PD
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts DLM Testing
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Spring SIP Planning Days- 15 subs needed.
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Subscribe to Alerts Technology Committee Meeting- No subs neeeded.
-
Ad. Building, Large Board Room
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts DLM Testing
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts New Literacy Coach Training - No subs needed.
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 203
Subscribe to Alerts Spring SIP Planning Days - 15 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Subscribe to Alerts Administrator Meeting
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts DLM Testing
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classroom
Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts DLM Testing
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts K-2 Biliteracy Curriculum Committee- 14 Subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Principal Meeting
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts DLM Testing
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classroom
Fri, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts DLM Testing
-
Lincoln School, AIP Classroom
Sat, May 5