Professional Development Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
ESL Lead Meetings - No subs needed.
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Digital Literacy/8th Grade Curriculum Committee- No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High, Room #443
Math Curriculum Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 442
Tue, Apr 9
PLC Leadership Committee - No subs needed
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Wed, Apr 10
Math Coach PD - No subs needed.
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 353
SBG - No subs needed
-
Warren Park School, Media Center
Thu, Apr 11
Curriculum Meeting - No subs needed
-
AD. Building, Large Board Room
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
District Literacy Team Meeting - No subs Needed
-
Columbus West School, Room 325
STEAM Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, STEAM Room
Tue, Apr 16
PD Sessions with Discovery Education for Social Studies Techbook - 4 Subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, STEAM Room
New Coach Training - No Subs Needed.
-
Columbus West School, Room 325
Integrated Curriculum Committee (ICC) - No subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Wed, Apr 17
PE Curriculum Committee - 6 Subs Needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, West Large Conference Room
Board Meeting
-
Administration Building, Large Board Room
Thu, Apr 18
Administrators' Meeting - No subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Vertical Visits for Curriculum Development/Alignment with Freshman Center - 3 Subs Needed
-
Morton Freshman Center, 1801 S 55th Ave, Cicero, IL 60804, USA
School Improvement Planning Days- 12 Teacher Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
School Improvement Planning Days - 12 Subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
K-8 Fine Arts Curriculum Committee Meeting (7-8) - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Large Conference Room
Science/Health Curriculum Committee Meeting - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, East Large Conference Room
Dual Language Instructional Committee - No subs needed.
-
Lincoln School Training Room
K-8 Fine Arts Curriculum Committee Meeting (K-6) - No subs needed
-
Unity West, Large Conference Room
Wed, Apr 24
ICC 3rd Grade Subcommittee Meeting - 5 Teacher Subs Needed
-
Columbus West School, Room 325
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Principals' Meeting
-
AD. Bldg., Large Board Room
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Math Coach PD - No subs needed.
-
Unity Jr. High School, Room 353
Subscribe to Alerts School Improvement Planning Days - 12 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Subscribe to Alerts School Improvement Planning Days - 12 subs needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Subscribe to Alerts PE Curriculum Committee - No subs needed
-
Unity Jr. High School, East Large Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Dual Language Committee Meeting - No subs Needed
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Subscribe to Alerts SBG - No subs needed
-
Warren Park School, Media Center
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts ESL Lead Meetings - No subs needed.
-
Lincoln School, Training Room
Sat, May 4