Staff/Empleados

Administration

Principal:

Aldo Calderin

acalderin@cicd99.edu

Associate Principal:

Paul Arabie

parabie@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principals:

Jeanette Ibarra

JIbarra@cicd99.edu

Robert Juritza

rjuritza@cicd99.edu

Heather Mathis

HMathis@cicd99.edu

Joanna Lago

jlago@cicd99.edu

Don Hantson

dhantson@cicd99.edu

Melissa Righter

mrighter@cicd99.edu

Main Office

Secretaries:

Fatima Miceli

fmiceli@cicd99.edu

Viviana Sifuentes

VSifuentes@cicd99.edu

Clerks:

Elizabeth Campos

ecampos@cicd99.edu

Marcela Galvez

MGalvez@cicd99.edu

Maria Haro

MHaro@cicd99.edu

Sherry Kamienski

skamienski@cicd99.edu

Tammy Ortiz

tortiz@cicd99.edu

Candy Svehla

CSvehla@cicd99.edu

Attendance Callers:

Edelia Gonzalez

Interpreter:

Claudia Gonzalez

cgonzalez@cicd99.edu

Art

7th Grade:

Michelle Gooding

MGooding@cicd99.edu

Amy Kallio

AKallio@cicd99.edu

Mario Lostumbo

MLostumbo@cicd99.edu

8th Grade:

Denine Anderson

DAnderson@cicd99.edu

Diana Renteria

drenteria@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy

7th Grade:

Rebecca Amaro

ramaro@cicd99.edu

Krista Forster

KForster@cicd99.edu

8th Grade:

Jacqueline Martin

jamartin@cicd99.edu

Jason Nolan

jnolan@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Tosch

jtosch@cicd99.edu

Language Arts

7th Grade:

Christopher Bobinski

cbobinski@cicd99.edu

Angelica Curiel

acuriel@cicd99.edu

Emily Czarnowski

eczarnowski@cicd99.edu

Lori Dana

ldana@cicd99.edu

Danielle Deal

DDeal@cicd99.edu

AngelaNina Escanilla

aescanilla@cicd99.edu

Courtney Gross

cgross@cicd99.edu

Nikita Horton

nhorton@cicd99.edu

Zibute Kairys-Lapp

ZKairys-Lapp@cicd99.edu

Antoinette Kalck

AKalck@cicd99.edu

Kimberly Kayat

KKayat@cicd99.edu

Karen Kobylarz

kkobylarz@cicd99.edu

Kirsten Krueger

kkrueger@cicd99.edu

Marisa Mills

MMills@cicd99.edu

Matthew Milosevich

mmilosevich@cicd99.edu

Nicole Pagan

NPagan@cicd99.edu

Laura Ruzas

LRuzas@cicd99.edu

Mary Ryan

mryan@cicd99.edu

Brian Spark

bspark@cicd99.edu

Ashley Suljic

asuljic@cicd99.edu

Melanie Thomas

methomas@cicd99.edu

Juanita Wilder

juwilder@cicd99.edu

8th Grade:

Jenny Allen

jallen@cicd99.edu

Christina Banda

CBanda@cicd99.edu

Joanna Bienias

jbienias@cicd99.edu

Karyn Brash

kbrash@cicd99.edu

Dan Daly

ddaly@cicd99.edu

Rachel Esposito

resposito@cicd99.edu

Bianca Frutos

bfrutos@cicd99.edu

Jacqueline Furst

jfurst@cicd99.edu

Linda Gebhardt

lgebhardt@cicd99.edu

Patricia Hansa

PHansa@cicd99.edu

Rebecca Harazin

rharazin@cicd99.edu

Krista Klosak

KKlosak@cicd99.edu

Jessica Koors

JKoors@cicd99.edu

Beth Kropifko

BKropifko@cicd99.edu

Ian Magrath

imagrath@cicd99.edu

Teresa Matt

TMatt@cicd99.edu

Gina Rosales

grosales@cicd99.edu

Lauren Schultz

lschultz@cicd99.edu

Kathryn Silis

ksilis@cicd99.edu

Transitional:

Walter Alarcon

WAlarcon@cicd99.edu

Grisel Hernandez

grhernandez@cicd99.edu

Ramon Perez

RPerez@cicd99.edu

Yolanda Rodriguez

yrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Math

7th Grade:

Agnieszka Armendarez

aarmendarez@cicd99.edu

Janet Butkus

JButkus@cicd99.edu

Jairo Cardona

jcardona@cicd99.edu

Jean Dixon

JDixon@cicd99.edu

Lauren Forssberg

LForssberg@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Kissane

jkissane@cicd99.edu

Richard Kosenesky

RKosenesky@cicd99.edu

Lisa Muscolino

lmuscolino@cicd99.edu

Mary Ann Putyra

mputyra@cicd99.edu

Dianne Wawrzyniak

DWawrzyniak@cicd99.edu

8th Grade:

Deborah Campbell

dcampbell@cicd99.edu

Christine Casella

CCasella@cicd99.edu

Shannon Kelliher

SKelliher@cicd99.edu

Greg Lapp

GLapp@cicd99.edu

Adrienne Nathan

anathan@cicd99.edu

Jason Skvarenina

JaSkvarenina@cicd99.edu

Amelia Suarez

asuarez@cicd99.edu

Janet Tunzi

jtunzi@cicd99.edu

Transitional:

Gabriel Torres

gtorres@cicd99.edu

Media

Judith Lopez

jlopez3@cicd99.edu

Music

7th Grade:

Michael Golitko

MGolitko@cicd99.edu

Russell Monahan

RMonahan@cicd99.edu

Sal Siriano

ssiriano@cicd99.edu

8th Grade:

Bethany Lager

blager@cicd99.edu

Edward Warble

EWarble@cicd99.edu

Physical Education

Coordinator of Athletics and Activities:

Monique Abbate

mabbate@cicd99.edu

Lead PE Instructor:

David Badgley

DBadgley@cicd99.edu

7th Grade:

Christopher Beranek

cberanek@cicd99.edu

Kathleen Cloherty

KCloherty@cicd99.edu

Renee D'Antonio

RDantonio@cicd99.edu

Diane Didier

DDidier@cicd99.edu

Ryan Dollard

RDollard@cicd99.edu

Sarah Giannelli

sgiannelli@cicd99.edu

Tamera Griffith-DeLeon

tgriffith@cicd99.edu

Scott Horodecki

SHorodecki@cicd99.edu

David Mills

DMills@cicd99.edu

Matthew Sullivan

MaSullivan@cicd99.edu

8th Grade:

Michael Austin

maustin@cicd99.edu

Kelly Gomorczak

KGomorczak@cicd99.edu

Luis Guerrero

LGuerrero@cicd99.edu

Stephanie Haberer

SHaberer@cicd99.edu

Michael Harczak

mharczak@cicd99.edu

Mary Jo Lanam

MLanam@cicd99.edu

Deisy Mena

DMena@cicd99.edu

Christopher Perri

cperri@cicd99.edu

Eric Pilz

EPilz@cicd99.edu

Science

7th Grade:

Joseph Cardinal

jcardinal@cicd99.edu

Geoffrey Davis

gdavis@cicd99.edu

Phillip Foley

pfoley@cicd99.edu

Karen Fonfara

KFonfara@cicd99.edu

Katherine Mascheri

kmascheri@cicd99.edu

Kathryn Nichols

KNichols@cicd99.edu

Lisette Nino

lnino@cicd99.edu

Peggy Ruiz

PRuiz@cicd99.edu

Carol Thomas

cthomas@cicd99.edu

8th Grade:

Karen Adent

KAdent@cicd99.edu

Brian Fries

BFries@cicd99.edu

Brendan Harris

BHarris@cicd99.edu

Natalie Madden

NMadden@cicd99.edu

Miriam Meah

MMeah@cicd99.edu

Victoria Nykaza

vnykaza@cicd99.edu

Eugenia Obregon

eobregon@cicd99.edu

Sharon Stone

SStone@cicd99.edu

Tedra Valenti

TValenti@cicd99.edu

Transitional:

Araceli Pena

apena@cicd99.edu

Michelle Smith

mismith@cicd99.edu

Social Studies

7th Grade:

Yuri Anleu

yanleu@cicd99.edu

Tina Caruso

TCaruso@cicd99.edu

Benjamin Deegan

BDeegan@cicd99.edu

Samuel Fishman

sfishman@cicd99.edu

Dennis Ganta

DGanta@cicd99.edu

Donna Garstka

DGarstka@cicd99.edu

Michel Kompare

MKompare@cicd99.edu

Jason Miley

JMiley@cicd99.edu

Laura Valle

lvalle@cicd99.edu

Carol Yurkovic

CYurkovic@cicd99.edu

8th Grade:

Joette Capalbo

JCapalbo@cicd99.edu

Scott Carlyon

SCarlyon@cicd99.edu

Lori Changas

lchangas@cicd99.edu

Dave Daigle

DDaigle@cicd99.edu

Rosana Diaz

RDiaz@cicd99.edu

Amanda Grawunder

agrawunder@cicd99.edu

Paul Mannella

PMannella@cicd99.edu

Denise Pignato

DPignato@cicd99.edu

Christa Sorensen

CSorensen@cicd99.edu

Transitional:

Marlen Figueroa

mafigueroa@cicd99.edu

Jorge Garza

JGarza@cicd99.edu

Special Education

IEP Case Manager:

Edward Palmisano

epalmisano@cicd99.edu

AIP:

Elizabeth Stanson

ESteffan@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Turek

JTurek@cicd99.edu

DHH:

Avery Coughlin

acoughlin@cicd99.edu

ESP:

Brooke Bettorf

bbettorf@cicd99.edu

Instructional:

Diana Blaszkiewicz

DBlaszkiewicz@cicd99.edu

Stacey Cross

scross@cicd99.edu

Caroline Durkin

cdurkin@cicd99.edu

Erin Giron

egiron@cicd99.edu

Melissa Gonzalez

MeGonzalez@cicd99.edu

Violeta Hudson

VHudson@cicd99.edu

Ashley Kosenesky-Ionescu

akosenesky@cicd99.edu

Linda Miller

LiMiller@cicd99.edu

Colleen Sehner

cstorto@cicd99.edu

Resource

Linda Hernandez

lmhernandez@cicd99.edu

Self-Contained

Kimberle Erickson

kerickson@cicd99.edu

Structured

William Dahms

WDahms@cicd99.edu

Program Assistants

Jaqueline Aguirre

JAguirre@cicd99.edu

Elizabeth Casillas

ecasillas2@cicd99.edu

Katelyn Contreras

KContreras@cicd99.edu

Jackie Corcoran

JCorcoran@cicd99.edu

Elvita Esparza

EEsparza@cicd99.edu

Bertha Garcia

BGarcia@cicd99.edu

Doralma Garcia

dogarcia@cicd99.edu

Analisa Guerrero

anguerrero@cicd99.edu

Flora Lopez

FLLopez@cicd99.edu

Eloisa Monsivias

emmonsivais@cicd99.edu

Luke Mycyk

lmycyk@cicd99.edu

Eileen Nahm

ENahm@cicd99.edu

Dora Ocon

DOcon@cicd99.edu

Eva Perez

EvaPerez@cicd99.edu

Rebecca Perez

RePerez@cicd99.edu

Teresita Raygoza

traygoza@cicd99.edu

Sulma Rivas

SRivas@cicd99.edu

Felisa Ruiz

fruiz@cicd99.edu

Norine Sejnoha

NSejnoha@cicd99.edu

John Vargas

JVargas@cicd99.edu

Stephanie Zuniga

SZuniga@cicd99.edu

PBL

7th Grade:

Melissa Sammons

msammons@cicd99.edu

Marie Tristan

MTristan@cicd99.edu

8th Grade:

David Milton

DMilton@cicd99.edu

Belinda Spiwak

BSpiwak@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Weidner

JWeidner@cicd99.edu

ESL

ESL Lead Instructor:

Sara McCarthy

SMccarthy@cicd99.edu

ESL Resource Teachers:

Saul Alpizar

salpizar@cicd99.edu

Cristina Carbajal

ccarbajal@cicd99.edu

Christine McFarland

CMcFarland@cicd99.edu

Dianna Ulmer

DUlmer@cicd99.edu

Social Work

District Psychologists:

Joanna Cross

jcross@cicd99.edu

Robin Roberts

RoRoberts@cicd99.edu

Social Workers:

Stasia Bijak

sbijak@cicd99.edu

Melissa Padavic

mpadavic@cicd99.edu

Juliet Price

jprice@cicd99.edu

Lisa Schwab

LSchwab@cicd99.edu

Scarlett Stoppa

sstoppa@cicd99.edu

Elvia Zapian

EZapian@cicd99.edu

Speech Pathologists

Jochen Kurrle

jkurrle@cicd99.edu

Kathryn Lively

klively@cicd99.edu

Leticia Rico-Herrera

LRicoHerrera@cicd99.edu

Medical/Therapy

Counselors:

Kristin Heydorn

kheydorn@cicd99.edu

Liliana Martinez

lmartinez2@cicd99.edu

Sara Monner

smonner@cicd99.edu

District IEP Nurse:

Millie Castillo

MCastillo@cicd99.edu

Occupational Therapists:

Erin Clow

eclow@cicd99.edu

Cabrini Watson

CaWatson@cicd99.edu

Physical Therapist:

Julia Bauers

JBauers@cicd99.edu

School Nurses:

Kathleen Kelleher

kkelleher@cicd99.edu

Gladis Lopez

GALopez@cicd99.edu

Margie Ortiz

MOrtiz@cicd99.edu

Coaches/Interventionists

Biliteracy Coaches:

Beatriz Maa

BMaa@cicd99.edu

Sandra Nevarez

SNevarez@cicd99.edu

Gifted Resource:

Karen Swade

kswade@cicd99.edu

Intervention Instructional Coach:

Andrew Blonigen

ABlonigen@cicd99.edu

Language Implementation Coach:

Susan Pryor

spryor@cicd99.edu

Literacy Coaches:

Kurtis Anderson

kanderson@cicd99.edu

Rachel Nati-Hardy

rhardy@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Robertson

jrobertson@cicd99.edu

Sara Sukalski

SSukalski@cicd99.edu

Math Coaches:

Asma Akhras

aakhras@cicd99.edu

Nicole Heinzl

NHeinzl@cicd99.edu

Lori Niersbach

lniersbach@cicd99.edu

Nicole Rotolo

nrotolo@cicd99.edu

Camile Salas

CSalas@cicd99.edu

Carrie Skelton

cskelton@cicd99.edu

Kendra Smith

ksmith@cicd99.edu

Math Interventionists:

Carmen Andrade

MAndrade@cicd99.edu

Teresa Kennedy

TKennedy@cicd99.edu

Reading Coaches:

Sepideh Noekhah

snoekhah@cicd99.edu

Denise Thul

DThul@cicd99.edu

Reading Interventionists:

Luis Alarcon

LAlarcon@cicd99.edu

April Bukowski

ABukowski@cicd99.edu

Melissa Cessna

mcessna@cicd99.edu

Jan Contant

JContant@cicd99.edu

Scott Decaluwe

sdecaluwe@cicd99.edu

Beata Kruss

BKruss@cicd99.edu

Nicole Latino

NLatino@cicd99.edu

Sue Nielsen

SNielsen@cicd99.edu

Kelly Saul

ksaul@cicd99.edu

Hannah Vargas

hvargas@cicd99.edu


Information Services

Katherine Anderson

kkarl@cicd99.edu

Nichole Blass

nblass@cicd99.edu

Matthew Kovich

mkovich@cicd99.edu

Marlene Nakamura

MNakamura@cicd99.edu

Abe Tovar

ATovar@cicd99.edu

Maintenance

Head Custodian:

Tony LaMarca

tlamarca@cicd99.edu

Maintenance:

Kenneth Zibart

kzibart@cicd99.edu

Day Custodians:

Paul Bojarski

Moises Canchola

Dennis Petroskus

John Richert

Joe Strzelczyk

Night Custodians:

Lee Alanis

Fidel Alcauter

Ron Clauson

Anthony Cotton

Darryl Cousineau

Jose Gonzalez Jr

Al Gutierrez

Alejandro Jaime

John Lavorato

Allen Ledbetter

Alex Mares

Jesus Orozco

Adrienne Steponik

Juan Vazquez

Ron Waite

Cafeteria

Director of Food Services:

Jan Wolff

JWolff@cicd99.edu

Food Service Manager:

Michelle Maniglia

mmaniglia@cicd99.edu

Lunch Hostesses:

Rosa Estrada

REstrada@cicd99.edu

Elvira Trevino

etrevino@cicd99.edu

Back-up Hostesses

Magdalena Guerrero

Security

Security Supervisor:

Fernando Ruiz

feruiz@cicd99.edu

Truancy Officer:

Erin Pilarczyk

epilarczyk@cicd99.edu