Students

Unity Tigers

Clubs and Activities

Art Club

Monday through Friday 7:20AM-7:50AM


Supervisor: Ms. Renteria
Email: drenteria@cicd99.edu

Board Games

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Mr. Milosevich
Email: mmilosevich@cicd99.edu

Boy's Club

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Heydorn
Email: kheydorn@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Padavic
Email: mpadavic@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Laura Valle
Email: lvalle@cicd99.edu

Clever Coders

Thursdays from 3:00-4:30PM

Supervisor: Ms. LaRocco

Drama Club

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Nielsen
Email: snielsen@cicd99.edu

Fenwick High School's Science Contest Team

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Tristan
Email: mtristan@cicd99.edu

Girl's Club

Tuesdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Heydorn
Email: kheydorn@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Padavic
Email: mpadavic@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Laura Valle
Email: lvalle@cicd99.edu


Girls On The Run

Mondays and Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM


Supervisor: Ms. Escanilla
Email: aescanilla@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Renteria
Email: drenteria@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Simmons
Email: msimmons@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Ulmer
Email: dulmer@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Silis
Email: ksilis@cicd99.edu

Girls On The Run/Heart And Soul

Mondays and Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM


Supervisor: Ms. LaRocco
Email: nlarocco@cicd99.edu

Guitar Club

Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Mr. Daly
Email: ddaly@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Mr. Magrath
Email: imcgrath@cicd99.edu

Larry Dominick Reading Club

Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Caruso
Email: tcaruso@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Hernandez
Email: lmhernandez@cicd99.edu


Supervisor: Ms. Mills
Email: mmills@cicd99.edu

Lego

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Mr. Foley
Email: pfoley@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Fonfara
Email: kfonfara@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Obregon
Email: eobregon@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Tristan
Email: mtristan@cicd99.edu

Literature Alive

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Nielsen
Email: snielsen@cicd99.edu

Mechanical Robotics

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Mr. Harris
Email: bharris@cicd99.edu

National Junior Honor Society

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Weidner
Email: jweidner@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Pignato
Email: dpignato@cicd99.edu

Never Judge Always Welcomed (NJAW)

Every other Friday from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Krueger
Email: kkrueger@cicd99.edu

Service Learning Club

Mondays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Czarnowski
Email: eczarnowski@cicd99.edu

Student Council

Meeting vary, please contact one of the supervisors for specific dates.
2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Mr. Anleu
Email: yanleu@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Brash
Email: kbrash@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Renteria
Email: drenteria@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Matt
Email: tmatt@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Mills
Email: mmills@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Muscolino
Email: lmuscolino@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Kayat
Email: kkayat@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Suljic
Email: asuljic@cicd99.edu

Sumo Robotics

Tuesdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Allen
Email: jallen@cicd99.edu

Vex Robotics

Mondays and Tuesdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Nykaza
Email: vnykaza@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Mr. Alpizar
Email: saplizar@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Thomas
Email: cthomas@cicd99.edu

Yearbook Club

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Thomas
Email: methomas@cicd99.edu

Underwater Robotics

Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Mascheri
Email: kmascheri@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Nykaza
Email: vnykaza@cicd99.edu

Unity Singers

Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Mr. Siriano
Email: ssiriano@cicd99.edu