Students/Estudiantes

Academic Achievement

1st Quarter Straight A's and Gold Honor Roll

Congratulations to all students for their academic achievements during the 1st Quarter!

Overall, 253 7th and 8th Grade Students earned Straight A's in all courses

2nd Quarter

Congratulations to all students for their academic achievements during the 2nd Quarter!

Overall, 251 7th and 8th Grade Students earned Straight A's in all courses


MAP Madness

On March 1st, over 600 7th & 8th Grade Students participated in MAP Madness. These students all reached their projected growth target in both MAP Reading and MAP Math for the Winter testing window. Students who attended MAP Madness were invited to the commons to participate in BINGO. Students could win prizes such as Unity spiritwear, gift cards, headphones, Xbox, waived 8th grade fees, and more.

Congratulations on your achievement in MAP!

Unity Tigers

Clubs and Activities

Board Games

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Mr. Milosevich
Email: mmilosevich@cicd99.edu

Fenwick High School's Science Contest Team

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Tristan
Email: mtristan@cicd99.edu

Larry Dominick Reading Club

Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Caruso
Email: tcaruso@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Hernandez
Email: lmhernandez@cicd99.edu


Supervisor: Ms. Mills
Email: mmills@cicd99.edu

Lego

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Mr. Foley
Email: pfoley@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Fonfara
Email: kfonfara@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Obregon
Email: eobregon@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Tristan
Email: mtristan@cicd99.edu

Mechanical Robotics

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Mr. Harris
Email: bharris@cicd99.edu

National Junior Honor Society

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Weidner
Email: jweidner@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Pignato
Email: dpignato@cicd99.edu

Never Judge Always Welcomed (NJAW)

Every other Friday from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Krueger
Email: kkrueger@cicd99.edu

Project Paradigm

Service Learning Club

Mondays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Czarnowski
Email: eczarnowski@cicd99.edu

Student Council

Meeting vary, please contact one of the supervisors for specific dates.
2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Mr. Anleu
Email: yanleu@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Brash
Email: kbrash@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Renteria
Email: drenteria@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Matt
Email: tmatt@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Mills
Email: mmills@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Muscolino
Email: lmuscolino@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Kayat
Email: kkayat@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Suljic
Email: asuljic@cicd99.edu

Sumo Robotics

Tuesdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Allen
Email: jallen@cicd99.edu

Vex Robotics

Mondays and Tuesdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Nykaza
Email: vnykaza@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Mr. Alpizar
Email: saplizar@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Thomas
Email: cthomas@cicd99.edu

Yearbook Club

2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Thomas
Email: methomas@cicd99.edu

Underwater Robotics

Thursdays from 2:10PM-3:10PM

Supervisor: Ms. Mascheri
Email: kmascheri@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Nykaza
Email: vnykaza@cicd99.edu

Unity Singers