Staff/Empleados

WARREN PARK STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Principal:

Raquel Jenke

RJenke@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal:

Jennifer O'Connor

JOConnor@cicd99.edu

Main Office

Secretary:

Tina Riedl

TRiedl@cicd99.edu

Clerk:

Laura Montalvo

lmontalvo@cicd99.edu

Attendance Caller:

Jannette Bruno

PRE-K/EARLY CHILDHOOD

Epiphania Ibarra

EIbarra@cicd99.edu

Margaret Voth

MVoth@cicd99.edu

KINDERGARTEN

Deanna Mangiaracina

dmangiaracina@cicd99.edu

Nicolette Pietryla

npietryla@cicd99.edu

Kayla-Simone King

kking@cicd99.edu

Margarita Ramirez

mramirez@cicd99.edu

1ST GRADE

Maribel Alvarez

MGAlvarez@cicd99.edu

Alexis Cohn

acohn@cicd99.edu

Maria Monsivais

mmonsivais@cicd99.edu

Kaitlyn Smolich

ksmolich@cicd99.edu

2ND GRADE

Caitlyn Jacobs

cjacobs@cicd99.edu

Elsa Martinez

EMartinez@cicd99.edu

Jorge Pina

JPina@cicd99.edu

Amber Springer

ASpringer@cicd99.edu

3RD GRADE

Cristina Berry

CBerry@cicd99.edu

Kristen Jain

kjain@cicd99.edu

Neyler Rivera

nrivera@cicd99.edu

Galia Schultz

GSchultz@cicd99.edu

Anastasia Sprau

asprau@cicd99.edu

4TH GRADE

Dana Cassier

dcassier@cicd99.edu

Emily Dylla

edylla@cicd99.edu

Kimberly Rezner

krezner@cicd99.edu

Gabriela Serrano-Gonzalez

gserranogonzalez@cicd99.edu

5TH GRADE

Elvia Barrera

ebarrera@cicd99.edu

Cindy Gubricky

CGubricky@cicd99.edu

Mayra Soto

msoto@cicd99.edu

Dominque York

dyork@cicd99.edu

6TH GRADE

Language Arts:

Beata Papierz

bpapierz@cicd99.edu

Math:

Kathleen Ehrlich

kehrlich@cicd99.edu

Science:

Anel Sanchez

asanchez@cicd99.edu

Social Studies:

Angela Byrne Hernandez

aphernandez@cicd99.edu

Transitional:

Pedro Sanchez

PSanchez@cicd99.edu

SPECIALS

Computers:

Monika Lupo

mlupo@cicd99.edu

Media:

Kirsten Rusinak

krusinak@cicd99.edu

Music:

Trisha Fain

tfain@cicd99.edu

Physical Education:

Omar Hernandez

OHernandez@cicd99.edu

STEAM

STEAM Director:

Nicole LaRocco

nlarocco@cicd99.edu

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Special Education Coordinator:

Elizabeth Dejewski

edejewski@cicd99.edu

Instructional/Self-Contained:

Courtney Bowman

cbowman@cicd99.edu

Resource:

Kathleen MacDonald

kmacdonald@cicd99.edu

Program Assistants

Miriam Anleu

MAnleu@cicd99.edu

Maria Castro

MCastro@cicd99.edu

Patricia Perozzi

PPerrozzi@cicd99.edu

Monica Smith

MSmith@cicd99.edu

Elizabeth Villegas

EVillegas@cicd99.edu

ESL

Lead ESL Instructor:

Dalia Merrill

DSobyra@cicd99.edu

ESL Resource Teacher:

Martin Golaszewski

MGolaszewski@cicd99.edu

Social Work

Social Worker:

Lucia Rodriguez

LRodriguez@cicd99.edu

Speech Pathologists

Wendy Diaz

wdiaz@cicd99.edu

Liz Saavedra

lsaavedra@cicd99.edu

LITERACY

Literacy Coach:

Elana Gordon

egordon@cicd99.edu

Bilingual Interventionist:

Yelena Vargas

YVargas@cicd99.edu

Reading Interventionist:

Nancy Mills

nmills@cicd99.edu

Medical/Therapy

Occupational Therapist:

Dara Kruchko

dkruchko@cicd99.edu

Physical Therapist:

Erin Clow

eclow@cicd99.edu

School Nurse:

Aimee Osland

aosland@cicd99.edu

Maintenance

Head Custodian:

Mario Garcia

mgarcia@cicd99.edu

Day Custodian:

Rich Samson

Night Custodians:

Jose Garcia-Rueles

Anthony Zell

Cafeteria

Lunch Hostess:

Claudia Rodriguez

CRodriguez@cicd99.edu

Back-up Hostess:

Adela Salazar