Students

Warren Park Wolverines

Clubs and Activities

1st & 2nd Grade Book Club

Tuesdays 3:00PM-4:00PM
1st-2nd Grade

Supervisor: Lucy Rodriguez
Email: lrodriguez@cicd99.edu

3rd-4th Grade Book Club

Tuesdays from 3:00PM-4:30PM
3rd-4th Grade

Supervisor: Lucy Rodriguez
Email: lrodriguez@cicd99.edu

5th-6th Grade Book Club

Tuesdays from 3:00PM-4:30PM
5th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Lucy Rodriguez
Email: lrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Coding Club

Thursdays from 3:00PM-4:30PM
4th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Fain
Email: tfain@cicd99.edu

3rd-4th Grade Drama Club

Mondays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
3rd-4th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Dylla
Email: edylla@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Barrera
Email: ebarrera@cicd99.edu

5th-6th Grade Drama Club

Mondays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
5th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Dylla
Email: edylla@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Ms. Barrera
Email: ebarrera@cicd99.edu


5th Grade Boys Intramurals

Tuesdays from 3:00PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Dunda
Email: jdunda@cicd99.edu

5th Grade Girls Intramurals

Thursdays from 3:00PM-4:20PM
5th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Dunda
Email: jdunda@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Boys Intramurals

Fridays from 3:00PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Hernandez
Email: ohernandez@cicd99.edu

6th Grade Girls Intramurals

Mondays from 3:00PM-4:20PM
6th Grade

Supervisor: Mr. Hernandez
Email: ohernandez@cicd99.edu

Larry Dominick Reading Club

Tuesdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Gordon
Email: egordon@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Elvia Barrera
Email: ebarrera@cicd99.edu

1st-2nd Grade Math Club

Tuesdays 3:00PM-4:00PM
1st-2nd Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Jay
Email: tjay@cicd99.edu

3rd-4th Grade Math Club

Mondays and Thursdays from 3:00PM-4:00PM
3rd-4th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Jay
Email: tjay@cicd99.edu

5th-6th Grade Mathletes

Tuesdays from 7:30AM-8:15AM
5th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Ms. Heinzl
Email: nheinzl@cicd99.edu

Service Club

Fridays
5th-6th Grade

Supervisor: Lucy Rodriguez
Email: lrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Supervisor: Elvia Barrera
Email: ebarrera@cicd99.edu