Staff

Administration

Principal: Katie Hedrich
Email: khedrich@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal: Lisa Lazansky-Roach
Email: lroach@cicd99.edu

Dean: Eric Beltran
Email: ebeltran@cicd99.edu


Office Staff

Secretary: Adela Bernal
Email: abernal@cicd99.edu

Nurse: Kathleen Lang
Email: klang@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Karen May
Email: kmay@cicd99.edu

Jill McLaughlin
Email: jmclaughlin@cicd99.edu

Eleanor Fiala
Email: efiala@cicd99.edu

Maria Sanchez-Shea
Email: mshea@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Virginia Bennett
Email: vbennett@cicd99.edu

Nicolette Cacciatore
Email: ncacciatore@cicd99.edu

Maria Kurtz
Email: mkurtz@cicd99.edu

Martha Tena
Email: mtena@cicd99.edu

Marcella Ekman
Email: mekman@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Anna Marie Banda
Email: abanda@cicd99.edu

Elaine Johnson
Email: ejohnson@cicd99.edu

Wanda Martinez
Email: wmartinez@cicd99.edu

Leonardo Vargas
Email: lvargas@cicd99.edu

Rose Hernandez
Email: rosehernandez@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade

Anne Marie Evans
Email: aevans@cicd99.edu

Christine Vassos
Email: cvassos@cicd99.edu

Lisa Schumacher
Email: lschumacher@cicd99.edu

Sibila Mabbott
Email: smabbott@cicd99.edu

Ricardo Bermejo
Email: rbermejo@cicd99.edu

Jaime Martinez
Email: jmartinez@cicd99.edu

4th Grade

Robert Nowak
Email: rnowak@cicd99.edu

Kimberly Brach
Email: kbrach@cicd99.edu

Lorraine Reid
Email: lreid@cicd99.edu

Alexa Zurbano
Email: azurbano@cicd99.edu

Karen Monroy
Email: kmonroy@cicd99.edu

Araceli Aguirre
Email: aaguirre@cicd99.edu

Maria Sanchez
Email: mgsanchez@sanchez

5th Grade

Christian Knight

Email: cknight@cicd99.edu

Art Capistran
Email: acapistran@cicd99.edu

Constance Kennedy
Email: ckennedy@cicd99.edu

Victoria Rezko
Email: vrezko@cicd99.edu

6th Grade

Debra White
Email: dwhite@cicd99.edu

Michael Poleski
Email: mpoleski@cicd99.edu

Anne Nelson
Email: anelson@cicd99.edu

Morgan Fletcher
Email: mfletcher@cicd99.edu

Luis Ramirez
Email: lramirez@cicd99.edu

Specials

Art: Jennifer Barnacle
Email: jbarnacle@cicd99.edu

Art: Tara Mangia
Email: tmangia@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy: Erin Igoe
Email: eigoe@cicd99.edu

Gym: Thomas Franklin
Email: tfranklin@cicd99.edu

Gym: Colleen Valentino
Email: cvalentino@cicd99.edu

Media: Margaret Austrevich
Email: maustrevich@cicd99.edu

Music: Jose Posada
Email: jposada@cicd99.edu

Music: Lynne Hempel
Email: lhempel@cicd99.edu