Calendar/Calendario

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Tue, Feb 26
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Ms. Dove's Reading Club
-
Room 107
Wed, Feb 27
Ferdinand Movie Night / Noche de película
-
Woodbine Gym
Thu, Feb 28
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Ms. Maciejewski's Art Club
-
Room 109
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Tue, Mar 5
Kindness Club
-
Room 105
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Ms. Dove's Reading Club
-
Room 107
Wed, Mar 6
Parent Technology Workshop / Taller de tecnología para padres
-
Woodbine's Library / Biblioteca
Thu, Mar 7
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Ms. Maciejewski's Art Club
-
Room 109
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Tue, Mar 12
Kindness Club
-
Room 105
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Ms. Dove's Reading Club
-
Room 107
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Ms. Maciejewski's Art Club
-
Room 109
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Tue, Mar 19
Kindness Club
-
Room 105
Ms. Ariza's Reading and Math Club
-
Room 110
Ms. Dove's Reading Club
-
Room 107
Wed, Mar 20
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6