Staff/Empleados

SUPER DRAGON STAFF

Administration

Principal:

Kate Lynn Lyman

klyman@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal:

Linda Giovingo

LGiovingo@cicd99.edu

Main Office

Secretary:

Lisette Cruz

lcruz@cicd99.edu

Clerk:

Maria Gaona

mgaona@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Christina Castaneda

ccastaneda@cicd99.edu

Stephanie Dove

sdove@cicd99.edu

Jessica Pinto

jpinto@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Gustavo Avalos

GAvalos@cicd99.edu

Samantha McCants

smccants@cicd99.edu

Joy Sell

jsell@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Mark Peterson

MPeterson@cicd99.edu

Norma Serrano

NSerrano@cicd99.edu

Erica Smith

esmith3@cicd99.edu

David Tormo-Sanchez

DTormoSanchez@cicd99.edu

Specials

Art:

Tara Mangia

tmangia@cicd99.edu

Media:

Neal Siegellak

nsiegellak@cicd99.edu

Music:

Joshua Lopez

jlopez2@cicd99.edu

Physical Education:

Phyllis Coglianese

PCoglianese@cicd99.edu

Special Education

IEP Case Manager:

Amy Kalas

akalas@cicd99.edu

Resource:

Nadine Boudreaux

nboudreaux@cicd99.edu

Program Assistants

Dawn Martin

dmartin@cicd99.edu

Social Work

Psychologist:

Becky Manfre

RManfre@cicd99.edu

Social Worker:

Carly Krawetz

ckrawetz@cicd99.edu

ESL

Lead ESL Instructor:

Stephanie Campagne

scampagne@cicd99.edu

Literacy Staff

Literacy Coach:

Fran Maciejewski

FMaciejewski@cicd99.edu

Bilingual Interventionist:

Karen Alanis

KAlanis@cicd99.edu

Reading Interventionist:

Sheila O'Hara

sohara@cicd99.edu

Speech Patholigists

Maria Rodriguez

mxrodriguez@cicd99.edu

Medical/Therapy

School Nurse:

Debbie Walters

DWalters@cicd99.edu

Maintenance

Head Custodian:

Chris Rusesky

crusesky@cicd99.edu

Night Custodian:

Kevin Devine

Cafeteria

Lunch Hostess:

Minerva Medina

MMedina@cicd99.edu

Back-up Hostess:

Maribel Gomez