Staff/Empleados

Cicero West Staff

Administration

Principal:

Veronica Morales

Vmorales@cicd99.edu

Assistant Principal:

Beatriz Lappay

Blappay@cicd99.edu

Dean:

Jose Rosales

jrosales@cicd99.edu

Main Office

Secretary:

Maria Ostiguin

mostiguin@cicd99.edu

School Clerks:

Johanna Colocho-Lopez

JColocho@cicd99.edu

Olivia Rodriguez

ORodriguez@cicd99.edu

Attendance Caller:

Anita Betancourt

Early Childhood/ Pre-Kindergarten

Joan Carnegie

JCarnegie@cicd99.edu

Maria Martinez

MCMartinez@cicd99.edu

Ana Perez

Aperez@cicd99.edu

Leticia Tovar

Ltovar@cicd99.edu

Kindergarten

Anel Dominguez

adominguez@cicd99.edu

Grace Davila

gdavila@cicd99.edu

Lauren Connell

Lconnell@cicd99.edu

Tina Liapis

tliapis@cicd99.edu

Jessica Loney

jloney@cicd99.edu

Daniel Olguin

dolguin@cicd99.edu

Dora Ramirez

daramirez@cicd99.edu

Elena Smith

ElSmith@cicd99.edu

Ann Spirakis

Aspirakis@cicd99.edu

Nancy Voris

NVoris@cicd99.edu

1st Grade

Nicole Alvarez

nalvarez@cicd99.edu

Clarissa Clark

cclark@cicd99.edu

Maurici Carbo

Mcarbo@cicd99.edu

Raymond Garcia

rgarcia@cicd99.edu

Samantha Dati-Gutierrez

sgutierrez@cicd99.edu

Jadwiga Konopka

jkonopka@cicd99.edu

Ana Martinez

amartinez@cicd99.edu

Danielle Pape

Dpape@cicd99.edu

Angela Lara

Alara@cicd99.edu

Matilde Roa

mroa@cicd99.edu

Gladys Rodriguez

Grodriguez@cicd99.edu

Gutnara Servidio

gservidio@cicd99.edu

Dana Veselsky

dveselsky@cicd99.edu

2nd Grade

Jennifer Aguilar

jaguilar@cicd99.edu

Aisha Dalley

adalley@cicd99.edu

Virginia Delorenzo

vdelorenzo@cicd99.edu

Jose DePablos

jdepablos@cicd99.edu

Casey Johnson

Cjohnson@cicd99.edu

Marilinda Kustec

MKustec@cicd99.edu

Karen Levin

klevin@cicd99.edu

Nancy Nevarez

NNevarez@cicd99.edu

Bridget Ryan

Bryan@cicd99.edu

Samantha Saulys

ssaulys@cicd99.edu

Luz Valdovinos

Lavaldovinos@cicd99.edu

Maricela Viramontes-Sanchez

mviramontes-sanchez@cicd99.edu

Megan White

Mewhite@cicd99.edu

3rd Grade

Kristen Farmer

kfarmer@cicd99.edu

Lisa Lara

llara@cicd99.edu

Stephanie Lara

slara@cicd99.edu

Luis Fernando Miral

fmiral@cicd99.edu

Elizabeth Munoz

emunoz@cicd99.edu

Michelle Piatek

mpiatek@cicd99.edu

Dawn Pina

dpina@cicd99.edu

Eloisa Ramos

eramos@cicd99.edu

Liliana Ruiz

lruiz@cicd99.edu

Bridget Ryan

Bryan@cicd99.edu

Rocio Sanchez

RContreras@cicd99.edu

Christine Struzynski

cstruzynski@cicd99.edu

Jennifer Torres

jetorres@cicd99.edu

Specials

Art:

Letisha Miller

lmmiller@cicd99.edu

David Reninger

DReninger@cicd99.edu

Digital Literacy Instructor:

Bernadette Gillette

BGillette@cicd99.edu

Media:

Kelly Darcy

KDarcy@cicd99.edu

Music:

Nancy Deladesmo

NDeladesmo@cicd99.edu

Matt Hart

mhart@cicd99.edu

Physical Education:

Gloria Lopez

GlLopez@cicd99.edu

Matthew Sullivan

MSullivan@cicd99.edu

S.T.E.A.M. Resource:

Monika Lupo

Mlupo@cicd99.edu

Special Education Resource/Instructional

IEP Case Manager:

Kristine Stalzer

kstalzer@cicd99.edu

Special Education Resource/Instructional Teachers:

Lauren Connell

lconnell@cicd99.edu

Danielle Pape

dpape@cicd99.edu

Bridget Ryan

BRyan@cicd99.edu

Program Assistants

Angela Lara

ALara@cicd99.edu

Allegra Mandujano

AMandujano@cicd99.edu

Rosa Martinez

RMartinez@cicd99.edu

Ester Pedroza

EPedroza@cicd99.edu

Ana Perez

anperez@cicd99.edu

Gladys Rodriguez

Grodriguez@cicd99.edu

Leticia Tovar

LTovar@cicd99.edu

Literacy Coaches/Interventionists

Literacy Coaches:

Anne Cassidy

ACassidy@cicd99.edu

Jeanne Tanaka

JTanaka@cicd99.edu

Bilingual Interventionists:

Marta DeMiguel

mdemiguel@cicd99.edu

Antonietta Garcia-Strain

AGarcia-Strain@cicd99.edu

Dora Romero

DRomero@cicd99.edu

Reading Interventionists:

Katelyn Raddatz

kraddatz@cicd99.edu

Karen Santoyo

ksantoyo@cicd99.edu

Michele Thierauf

mthierauf@cicd99.edu

ESL

ESL Lead Teacher:

Juan Carlos

jcarlos@cicd99.edu

ESL Resource Teachers:

Marilu Garica

mgarcia5@cicd99.edu

Aida Rodriguez

arodriguez@cicd99.edu

Speech Pathologists

Maria Baeza

mebaeza@cicd99.edu

Theresa Moen

Tmoen@cicd99.edu

Olivia Porter

Oporter@cicd99.edu

Maureen Sweeney

msweeney@cicd99.edu

Social Work

District Psychologist:

John McFall

Jmcfall@cicd99.edu

Social Workers:

Martha Duran

MDuran@cicd99.edu

Maria Valencia

mvalencia@cicd99.edu

Medical/Therapy

Occupational Therapists:

Irene Farmer

ifarmer@cicd99.edu

Emma Spencer

Espencer@cicd99.edu

Physical Therapist:

Roxanne Brown

Rbrown@cicd99.edu

School Nurse:

Crystal Smith

Csmith@cicd99.edu

Maintenance

Head Custodian:

Luis Garcia

LGarcia@cicd99.edu

Day Custodian:

Cecil Cotton

Night Custodians:

Girolama LaMarca

Joe Maki

Marie Rudelli

Cafeteria

Lunch Hostess:

Esther Aguilar

EAguilar@cicd99.edu

Back-up Hostess:

Sylvia Enriquez